4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Toner Cartridge Seems to Work Great. We'll see how many pages it actually delivers.
By on 10/06/2010
Toner Cartridge works just like HP's original thus far. No smearing or anything negative. We'll see if it delivers on the number of pages it claims. This cartridge came at a great price compared to what HP wants...you'd think HP's was gold plated or some such thing for their price. Super Media Store provided a smooth and good shopping experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is my second order...product just as good as higher priced name brand.
By on 10/04/2010
Very satisified, this is my second order...product just as good as higher priced name brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 10/04/2010
The ink cartridge was delivered for free in a timely manner (about a week). It works well, and it was less expensive than at other stores!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome service!
By on 10/03/2010
Great value!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
one of the 36a toners i ordered will not work
By on 09/26/2010
one of the 36a toners i ordered will not work
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy, Quick, value.
By on 09/22/2010
Easy to order, arrived quickly, good value for the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
HP Laserjet Cartridges
By on 09/16/2010
So far the product is working correctly, after a error I created myself. The only issue was the time it took for delivery, I used free shipping and it took 10 day to get the cartridges, beside this everything was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great deal
By on 09/13/2010
It arrived around one week after I ordered it (6-9 days delivery) in perfect condition and works great with my HP printer. The price is amazing, so you can't go wrong with buying this.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
A good generic product
By on 08/25/2010
The cartridge is recognized by the printer as an original HP cartridge and has a function that tells you when to reorder. The printing quality is very good and comparable to HP cartridges which cost much more.I have used two of these generic ones. The first one lasted over 2500 copies and was excellent. The second cartridge barely did 1500 copies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt service. Thanks.
By on 08/18/2010
Haven't actually used the product yet but the service was prompt.
Thanks.