4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A great option to all of the over-priced cartridges!
By on 11/05/2015
Oftentimes it almost seems cheaper to buy a new printer than to replace cartridges at retail. Thanks for offering such a great deal to keep my printer going
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product and price
By on 10/03/2015
I have been buying Linko laser toner cartridges for several years and will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product--great service--great price--free freight
By on 04/30/2015
found the linkyo replacement cartridge to be equal or better than any other replacement i have purchased in past---and for more than half the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/05/2015
Cartridge work Great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cartage is Great at any price.
By on 02/27/2015
The original cartage was defective call store they sent me a replacement cartage same day. Replacement cartage works like a champ. Customer service was on the ball. Great store to do business with.

John
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good company to deal with
By on 10/14/2014
Toner cartridges are expensive, but Linkyo makes it very do-able
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
QUALITY AFTERMARKET PRODUCT
By on 09/18/2014
I PRINT APPROXIMATELY 500 SHEETS BI-WEEKLY AND FOUND THIS TONER CARTRIDGE TO BE IDENTICAL IN QUALITY AND PRODUCTION TO THE HO ORIGINAL TONER CARTAGE. FREE SHIPPING AND HANDLING WAS A BONUS TO IT'S BARGAINING PRICE.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
QUALITY AFTERMARKET PRODUCT
By on 09/18/2014
I PRINT APPROXIMATELY 500 SHEETS BY-WEEKLY AND FOUND THIS TONER CARTRIDGE TO BE IDENTICAL IN QUALITY AND PRODUCTION TO THE HP ORIGINAL TONER CARTRIDGE. FREE SHIPPING WAS A BONUS TO IT'S BARGAIN PRICE.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
so far so good. only use one package. does not know if qulity would change when open the 2nd package.
By on 06/14/2014
I will send you follow up when 2nd package is open sometime new year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 06/09/2014
I replaced an old generic cartridge in my printer with the Linkyo. Difference was like night and day. Quality of the Linkyo was much better than generic cartridge from another supplier. Hopefully it will hold up, but for now, very pleased.