4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 153 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase
By on 05/09/2016
Wonderful deal....fast delivery and product performs as advertised with no problems...great choice
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One cartridge was damaged
By on 05/05/2016
One cartridge was leaking toner. I don't know if I can send back for replacement? I love your company, prices and fast delivery. We have been using you for years and will continue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/15/2016
Unable to comment on quality, as product has not been used as of yet... it is a back up and will be used when printer runs out of current cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
-:¦:-SUPER-:¦:-STAR-:¦:-SELLER-:¦:-THANX-:¦:-
By on 02/01/2016
Perfect product and service!!! AAA+++
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
-:¦:-SUPER-:¦:-STAR-:¦:-SELLER-:¦:-THANX-:¦:-
By on 02/01/2016
Perfect service and product AAA+++!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A great option to all of the over-priced cartridges!
By on 11/05/2015
Oftentimes it almost seems cheaper to buy a new printer than to replace cartridges at retail. Thanks for offering such a great deal to keep my printer going
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product and price
By on 10/03/2015
I have been buying Linko laser toner cartridges for several years and will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product--great service--great price--free freight
By on 04/30/2015
found the linkyo replacement cartridge to be equal or better than any other replacement i have purchased in past---and for more than half the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/05/2015
Cartridge work Great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cartage is Great at any price.
By on 02/27/2015
The original cartage was defective call store they sent me a replacement cartage same day. Replacement cartage works like a champ. Customer service was on the ball. Great store to do business with.

John