2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome service!
By Ruth Pettitt on 10/03/2010
Great value!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
one of the 36a toners i ordered will not work
By george on 09/26/2010
one of the 36a toners i ordered will not work
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy, Quick, value.
By Hannah on 09/22/2010
Easy to order, arrived quickly, good value for the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
HP Laserjet Cartridges
By Charles on 09/16/2010
So far the product is working correctly, after a error I created myself. The only issue was the time it took for delivery, I used free shipping and it took 10 day to get the cartridges, beside this everything was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great deal
By Katrina on 09/13/2010
It arrived around one week after I ordered it (6-9 days delivery) in perfect condition and works great with my HP printer. The price is amazing, so you can't go wrong with buying this.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
A good generic product
By Lawrence on 08/25/2010
The cartridge is recognized by the printer as an original HP cartridge and has a function that tells you when to reorder. The printing quality is very good and comparable to HP cartridges which cost much more.I have used two of these generic ones. The first one lasted over 2500 copies and was excellent. The second cartridge barely did 1500 copies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt service. Thanks.
By Kathy on 08/18/2010
Haven't actually used the product yet but the service was prompt.
Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Half the price of an HP replacement cartridge
By SJA, LLC on 08/18/2010
This is my second Supermedia Store replacement cartridge. The first was half the price of a comparable HP replacement and the quality was similar. No hassle with returning old cartridges prior to purchase. Still get Staple's rebate for returning empty cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By Ashley on 08/15/2010
The product was delivered in a timely manner and was moderately priced. The toner is currently in use and there does not seem to be a problem with the quality. Overall, this purchase was very smoothly processed and delivered. I will definitely be coming back to buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Anjali C. on 08/10/2010