2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 142 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, Great Price, no issues
By Julie on 03/06/2011
Item arrived earlier than expected. We had initially purchased a replacement cartridge at Staples. When hubby came home with the item and the receipt I choked and he returned it the next day. I had already found the SuperMediaStore and had ordered the cartridge. It was well packed, arrived quickly and the site was very detailed on what to expect, that it wasn't reconditioned or 2nd class etc. I will gladly purchase my replacement cartridges again from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with your product and service.
By victor on 02/08/2011
I have shopped with you for about a year now and have told many people about you. As a small business owner price and servcice are very important to me and I appreciate the service that yoou offer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, as expected.
By David on 01/31/2011
Great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP 35A (CB435A) Compatible 1500 Yield Black Toner Cartridge - Retail
By William on 01/30/2011
Great product, great price fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Tina on 01/24/2011
No issues with this compatible toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional prices on toner!
By Bradley on 01/23/2011
What a deal--toner at about half the price of the manufacturer's price.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
The product sucked.
By Ann on 01/20/2011
I was so disappointed with the quality of the product that I already returned it and will never order from you again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good
By Patricia J on 01/18/2011
I have used these in the past and I haven't had any problems... yet! Your pricing seems to be fair, and I don't have any complaints.
thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, recived in 72 hours,,,
By Tim on 01/16/2011
We are a small non profit wrestling club in Omaha Nebraska. We can not sy enough about the value, quality, and delivery speed recieved. We will diffently use SuperMediaStore.com for all of a future ink purchases..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a best product!
By trung on 01/15/2011
This product has a nice color which gives you the best quality. The price is lowest than everywhere else. The delivery is on time and faster than u thought