2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Loved the price of product.
By Sam on 04/13/2011
Will order again when its time
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for a cheap price
By ronnie on 04/13/2011
I have ordered several of these cartridges. Only one has given me any problems(leakage of ink into the printer). The price is unbeatable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered in the afternoon received 2 days later. Email updates on shiped, tranisit and delivery.
By ralph on 04/03/2011
This is the way to go...great price - great shipping speed-excellent up to date info to my email even one saying my order had been delivered. I really want this company to stay in business!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and a bargain
By William on 03/19/2011
The cartridges were delivered quickly and work very well, at extremely low cost. The print quality is much better than the larger yield cartridge used previously.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied and will order this product again.
By Nancy C on 03/16/2011
The ink toner cartridge seems every bit equal to the H-P ink toner cartridge that I have previously bought at Staples for much more money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Jennifer on 03/15/2011
This item was delivered quickly and works great. I was concerned it might not because it is not a true HP product but I had no problem with installation and it prints great. Definitely worth the cost!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Michael on 03/15/2011
Great product and price.DELIVERY COULD BE QUICKER
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A good product worked as expected.
By John on 03/14/2011
I had no problem with ordering and delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, Great Price, no issues
By Julie on 03/06/2011
Item arrived earlier than expected. We had initially purchased a replacement cartridge at Staples. When hubby came home with the item and the receipt I choked and he returned it the next day. I had already found the SuperMediaStore and had ordered the cartridge. It was well packed, arrived quickly and the site was very detailed on what to expect, that it wasn't reconditioned or 2nd class etc. I will gladly purchase my replacement cartridges again from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with your product and service.
By victor on 02/08/2011
I have shopped with you for about a year now and have told many people about you. As a small business owner price and servcice are very important to me and I appreciate the service that yoou offer.