2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 142 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is much better than others I have tried.
By Lisa on 01/23/2012
I love this product. It arrived quickly and I put it in and it prints off clear copies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was well pleased, enough to re-order again.
By Douglas on 12/04/2011
The computer tracks the usage and warned when the first cartridge was nearly empty, so I re-ordered the same again. I am still waiting for the first cartridge to run out. It appears that you don't skimp on the amount of toner you put in a cartridge. Thanks for a good product that is living up to all your claims.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good quality
By Cynthia on 11/23/2011
fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have never had any printing problems using these in my office.
By Jerry on 08/16/2011
These remanufactured cartridges have never given me any type of printing problems and I have been using them for years in my office. They are a lot cheaper than the OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product & very good price
By Kathy on 07/13/2011
I have shopped around and this is the cheapest place to buy toner and it is very good quality and does last as long as it says it does. I definitely like the "buy so many, get one free" deal that they have going on. I like to stock up on the toner and they last for a long time. Very fast delivery as well.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have not used either cartridge yet.
By Larry on 06/27/2011
No comments.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good value.
By Guo on 05/29/2011
Have used this toner cartirdge on my HP laserjet printer for months without any problem. Highly recommended and would buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and delivery was good
By Michael on 05/24/2011
No complaints at all.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Time will tell
By Marlene on 05/19/2011
There was a shadow print on the first 50 or so copies I made using your cartridge, like an image was stuck on the drum. It has since stopped. Otherwise it is working fine and we will see how long it lasts. I have been using the new cartridge less than 1 week.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good choice
By William on 05/02/2011
fine product delivers OEM quality at a very reasonable price.