2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I haven't used product yet
By Reed on 01/30/2012
i had trouble ordreing over the internet. I believe if the system would have told me to utilize my account via my passowrd ordering would have been a lot easier.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value for the money quick delivery
By ralph on 01/25/2012
product as promised. Delivery quick.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product and service
By Mark on 01/23/2012
This was a re-order for me. The last one I bought is still going strong at about 1700 copies. I find the quality to be as good as the original manufacturer at about a third of their price. As usual your service was great. Shipped free the next day and took six days to go coast to coast (would have been five, but one day was a holiday) I'll recommended this toner and SuperMediaStore to anybody.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is much better than others I have tried.
By Lisa on 01/23/2012
I love this product. It arrived quickly and I put it in and it prints off clear copies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was well pleased, enough to re-order again.
By Douglas on 12/04/2011
The computer tracks the usage and warned when the first cartridge was nearly empty, so I re-ordered the same again. I am still waiting for the first cartridge to run out. It appears that you don't skimp on the amount of toner you put in a cartridge. Thanks for a good product that is living up to all your claims.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good quality
By Cynthia on 11/23/2011
fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have never had any printing problems using these in my office.
By Jerry on 08/16/2011
These remanufactured cartridges have never given me any type of printing problems and I have been using them for years in my office. They are a lot cheaper than the OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product & very good price
By Kathy on 07/13/2011
I have shopped around and this is the cheapest place to buy toner and it is very good quality and does last as long as it says it does. I definitely like the "buy so many, get one free" deal that they have going on. I like to stock up on the toner and they last for a long time. Very fast delivery as well.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have not used either cartridge yet.
By Larry on 06/27/2011
No comments.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good value.
By Guo on 05/29/2011
Have used this toner cartirdge on my HP laserjet printer for months without any problem. Highly recommended and would buy again.