2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is OK everything.
By Ricardo on 08/26/2012
The price is good, the delivery very fast and regarding the quality never I have a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By James on 08/21/2012
Would buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT TONER, GREAT PRICE. No more orig. HP toner
By Dick on 08/20/2012
The only place to buy. Very fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
poor quality product
By David on 08/16/2012
Very poor product. We have bought other compatible ink and it was compatible and comparable. Put in fresh cartridge - first page - barely visible.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Defective
By Nelly on 05/07/2012
Product was defective \
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Tone cartridge leaked
By ronnie on 05/02/2012
I have purchased several aftermarket toner cartridges. All have given me a great experience until the last one (Linkyo).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, good price, not used yet
By Emanuel Y on 04/08/2012
fast delivery, good price, not used yet
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Your price makes it attractive for me to put up with smudges and lower quality compared to buying OEM cartridges.
By Michael on 03/18/2012
I buy your product because it matches my budget. I am willing to put up with occasional ink smudges on my documents because your cartridges are significantly less expensive then OEM HP cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Charlie on 03/14/2012
I knew my old cartridge was low so I ordered as a backup. My old cartridge ran out the day the new one came in as my Daughter was printing a paper due the next day!Great timing. Good product at a great price! Slow shipping but what do you expect for free!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By William on 03/05/2012
Arrived timely