2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 142 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Unusable
By JAMES on 09/07/2012
When I used this cartridge the printouts were blotchy, uneven and smudged. Per the manufacturers instructions I ran numerous pages through the printer and the print quality did not improve. As I used this to print out manuals for a product I sell I could not use it. If you don't care about quality I suppose it might be OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic
By Zaida on 08/27/2012
Great price and great quality.
Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is OK everything.
By Ricardo on 08/26/2012
The price is good, the delivery very fast and regarding the quality never I have a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By James on 08/21/2012
Would buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT TONER, GREAT PRICE. No more orig. HP toner
By Dick on 08/20/2012
The only place to buy. Very fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
poor quality product
By David on 08/16/2012
Very poor product. We have bought other compatible ink and it was compatible and comparable. Put in fresh cartridge - first page - barely visible.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Defective
By Nelly on 05/07/2012
Product was defective \
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Tone cartridge leaked
By ronnie on 05/02/2012
I have purchased several aftermarket toner cartridges. All have given me a great experience until the last one (Linkyo).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, good price, not used yet
By Emanuel Y on 04/08/2012
fast delivery, good price, not used yet
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Your price makes it attractive for me to put up with smudges and lower quality compared to buying OEM cartridges.
By Michael on 03/18/2012
I buy your product because it matches my budget. I am willing to put up with occasional ink smudges on my documents because your cartridges are significantly less expensive then OEM HP cartridges.