2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 150 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/06/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price. Works with all the features of HP product
By on 06/06/2010
I have had a great experience with this item, both in it purchase and in its application. Much less expensive than the HP product it replaces with all the functinality and great print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome
By on 05/27/2010
It's has been a great expeirience to order with these people. They have always answered my guestions and given me the best online service. Thank You
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great Prices
By on 05/27/2010
Unfortunately, this toner did not work well with the small printer it was intended for and therefore, had to be returned. In all honesty, I don't think it was the toner cartridge as I have tried other remanufactured toners and they have not worked in this printer. Only the true HP toner seems to do the trick.

I will try this store again for other products.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
Very Poor Print Quality
By on 05/24/2010
About the tenth page, the characters from the cylinder are printing in the wrong place on the page, a residual double print.
Be careful!!! This is not production quality.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Have not used yet. No complaints about service.
By on 05/19/2010
Have not used cartridge yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super quick shipping and a great price
By on 05/16/2010
My experience purchasing the toner cartridge was all I would hope for shopping online. An accurate description of what I needed at a great price and in my hands as quickly as possible. What more could you want?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/15/2010
This product performs as well as the one you would buy from the manufacturer. But the price is way more cost efficient by far.
Would highly recommend the use of this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars
By on 04/08/2010
I have put it to work for two weeks now. No problems. Great quality, Great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1/2 the price for the same number of copies as genuine HP toner.
By on 04/05/2010
I am on my 4th HP 35A compatible toner cartridge. I don't have any complaints. I have found them to work just as well as the original HP 35A toner cartridge at about 1/2 the cost.