2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as well as the HP brand for a fraction of the price
By Kim on 11/20/2013
I have used the Linkyo brand for several years now with no problems. A great low cost alternative to the overpriced HP replacement toner cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By steven on 11/02/2013
i bought 2 of these. 1st one printed steaks on the rught side of the paper but it went away about a month later (i dont print a lot). im on the 2nd cartridge it is working fine right out of the box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Robert on 09/04/2013
as ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Robert on 09/04/2013
As ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways a good bargain.
By Mark on 08/29/2013
I've bought these before and always have been pleased. For me, they work perfectly and yield as many, if not more copies, than the name brand at about a third or less of the price.

The only flaw is that because they are made by somebody other than the original company, some printers will indicate that they are out of ink, but that's not the case and they work fine. That's no big deal for me.

As always, the service and deliver were top-notch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You guys are the best.
By Joan on 07/07/2013
Great product and price and delivery--what more could I want?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping!!
By Maureen on 06/10/2013
I like your website and prices.
Do you have any programs to help teachers reduce the price of ink? I have purchased 4 ink car. this year. Let me know if there is any programs that can help me pay for ink next school year.

Thank you for a great company,
Maureen Gallagher
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't opened it yet, but find your products and service always tops.
By Joan on 05/15/2013
See above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products,great prices, great service
By Nancy on 05/05/2013
Great products, great price, great service
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used the product yet, still using previous cartridge.
By Peter on 04/21/2013
I did not receive the above mentioned cartridge,"LINKYO Compatible HP CB435A (35A) Black Toner Cartridge (LY-CB435A)".
What I did receive was "NT-c0435c,HP CB435 141714" which I am assuming is a replacement.
I was not told why I received something I did not order.
I will not know if it works until the current LINKYO Compatible cartridge runs out of ink. Will rate your replacement at that time.