2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 143 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Already making purchases with Supermadiastore for long time. Trusty seller.
By Clement on 03/21/2014
Will doing business again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By Rachel on 12/16/2013
love to order form here come in time also great price good lasting
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product fast delivery good value
By Allison on 12/09/2013
Great product
fast delivery
good value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as well as the HP brand for a fraction of the price
By Kim on 11/20/2013
I have used the Linkyo brand for several years now with no problems. A great low cost alternative to the overpriced HP replacement toner cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By steven on 11/02/2013
i bought 2 of these. 1st one printed steaks on the rught side of the paper but it went away about a month later (i dont print a lot). im on the 2nd cartridge it is working fine right out of the box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Robert on 09/04/2013
as ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Robert on 09/04/2013
As ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways a good bargain.
By Mark on 08/29/2013
I've bought these before and always have been pleased. For me, they work perfectly and yield as many, if not more copies, than the name brand at about a third or less of the price.

The only flaw is that because they are made by somebody other than the original company, some printers will indicate that they are out of ink, but that's not the case and they work fine. That's no big deal for me.

As always, the service and deliver were top-notch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You guys are the best.
By Joan on 07/07/2013
Great product and price and delivery--what more could I want?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping!!
By Maureen on 06/10/2013
I like your website and prices.
Do you have any programs to help teachers reduce the price of ink? I have purchased 4 ink car. this year. Let me know if there is any programs that can help me pay for ink next school year.

Thank you for a great company,
Maureen Gallagher