4 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C4127X / HP 27X

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C4127X / HP 27X


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$527.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered 2 Cartrudges. Using the first one. Very good results
By on 11/13/2014
Thank you for the prompt and efficient delivery and service. Youa re reliable as is the first certridge. Glad to do business with you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for saving me money on my order.
By on 10/24/2014
I'll be back again and again as I order and save again.
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fastest shipping ever and for free. Toner cartridges work great. Thanks
By on 10/30/2013
Thank you for an excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 09/04/2013
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 04/21/2013
Fast delivery, great price. Works like original.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 04/11/2013
2 weeks and it still works. No lines or dark spots. I am concerned about the connection from the drum to the motor and if it will last. I'm not using it heavily (300/month) so for now I'm happy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner cartridges
By on 03/04/2013
We have used about 16 of these now and they work very well. One was defective so I will be sending it back. I am sure that SuperMediaStore will make it right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so very excellent alternative to OEM HP laserjet cartridge
By on 02/20/2013
Time will tell, but so far the cartridge works like a charm. Great price relative to OEM brand. Fast shipping and high quality packaging. Great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They promptly arrived in good order.
By on 02/17/2013
I've ordered these units before with satisfactory results.
These units are being stored in inventory for later use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is top of the line. Your the best!
By on 11/14/2012
It is a pleasure doing business with your company. You make it easy to order, give great service, and low pricing.Few businesses offer all these fine qualities together. Keep up the good work. We will gladly recommend your company to others.