4 Pack Generic Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for C4127X / HP 27X - New

Review of 4 Pack Generic Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for C4127X / HP 27X - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$527.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The C4127X replacement Toner has been great...Had no problems.
By on 11/11/2016
The C4127X replacement Toner has been great...Had no problems. Have used these 15,000 page replacement toner cartridges from SuperMedia for many years now. They last a long time, and have never had issues. I have been very happy with these, and with SuperMedia order process and timely deliveries. Thanks SuperMedia team.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works but is Noisey
By on 01/18/2016
This cartridge worked okay, but it makes an unusual squeaking noise. This is the first SMS cartridge that has done this. The print output is good. I'll probably order again, but the mechanical quality is lacking. I'll try one more time. After that ...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered 2 Cartrudges. Using the first one. Very good results
By on 11/13/2014
Thank you for the prompt and efficient delivery and service. Youa re reliable as is the first certridge. Glad to do business with you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for saving me money on my order.
By on 10/24/2014
I'll be back again and again as I order and save again.
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fastest shipping ever and for free. Toner cartridges work great. Thanks
By on 10/30/2013
Thank you for an excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 09/04/2013
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 04/21/2013
Fast delivery, great price. Works like original.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 04/11/2013
2 weeks and it still works. No lines or dark spots. I am concerned about the connection from the drum to the motor and if it will last. I'm not using it heavily (300/month) so for now I'm happy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner cartridges
By on 03/04/2013
We have used about 16 of these now and they work very well. One was defective so I will be sending it back. I am sure that SuperMediaStore will make it right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so very excellent alternative to OEM HP laserjet cartridge
By on 02/20/2013
Time will tell, but so far the cartridge works like a charm. Great price relative to OEM brand. Fast shipping and high quality packaging. Great value.