LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6615DN / HP 15
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6615DN / HP 15
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6615DN / HP 15
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6615DN / HP 15
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6615DN / HP 15

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6615DN / HP 15


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (36%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.99 each!
Buy 3 at $12.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best bargain around town!
By on 02/10/2014
I am a teacher and was sick of spending hundreds of dollars on ink for my home and school printer. I no longer have to stress about running out of ink! The Linkyo inks are amazing and works as good if not better than the HP brand. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These carts work just fine
By Patricia on 09/11/2013
After years of spending way more than I wanted to for inkjet cartridges, it is a joy to find the same item and spend less to get quality equivalent to what I have been used to with the big-name brand companies. Thanks for providing such a valuable service to us "little" users.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dead on arrival
By John on 03/10/2013
The color cartridge was fine, the HP 15 cartridge was dead on arrival.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Did not fit my HP 842c
By Tim on 03/27/2012
The description indicates it works with an HP 842c but it doesn't fit mine.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
2.0
hard to say as I only just received this yesterday, we'll see how long it lasts
By Debbie on 01/13/2012
hard to say as I only just received this yesterday, we'll see how long it lasts
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product arrived quickly and looks good. Haven't installed the black one yet,, but color cartridge is working well.
By Helen on 07/07/2011
Product arrived quickly and looks good. Haven't installed the black one yet, but color cartridge is working well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Deal!
By Carolyn on 06/19/2011
This is a great thing! I went to buy the cartridge for my copier and they are so-s expensive. My son mentioned to me about looking for them online, since I buy other things from this site. The buy 6 cartridge deal was a steal. So when I get down to two (2) cartridge, I know to order another deal on the cartridge and now I need color. So, guess what? I am looking on the site for the color ink deal. Can't miss on this...

CJ
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product fail in my printer
By william on 03/26/2011
Two Hp printer I own that use HP 15 black cartridge report to remoce and chech black Cartride
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company
By Roger on 03/20/2011
Outstanding service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping - Excellent Product
By Scott on 03/01/2011
This ink cartridge arrived quickly and works great in my HP printer.