4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cost effective alternative
By Freight on 03/15/2013
I am the Purchasing Director for my employer. As a purchaser you are always looking for something that works just as good for a better cost. This is true for many of the Linkyo toners I have purchased over time with Supermediastore.com. The only reason I gave it a 4 on the quality is because it is not an OEM part. If you have doubts, don't. You will not be let down.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cost Effective & Works well
By Freight on 03/15/2013
I am the Purchasing Director for my employer. As a purchaser you are always looking for something that works just as good for a better cost. This is true for many of the Linkyo toners I have purchased over time with Supermediastore.com. The only reason I gave it a 4 on the quality is because it is not an OEM part. If you have doubts, don't. You will not be let down.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By Dwight on 03/13/2013
Toner cartridge appears to be every bit as good as much more expensive HP original. Website for ordering was easy to use, and delivery was prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By Richard on 03/07/2013
So far no problems. Print is sharp and clear.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Toner for the price....
By Robert on 03/03/2013
Not my first time to order this Toner from you...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works the [price is very good I'm happy
By John on 02/25/2013
I have only used it for a few days but so far it's just like the HP toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful
By LEAH on 02/25/2013
Works well with my printer that I have on my desktop computer. Never had a problem with it after installation.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent quality. Just takes a little extra time for delivery....
By Michael on 02/24/2013
This item was at an excellent price, and the performance is acceptable. Taking almost ten days for delivery was the only drawback....
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great resource!
By Nancy on 02/19/2013
So glad I found this resource for my printing needs.
I work for myself and the speedy delivery along with a great product that never fails is wonderful.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Price Performer
By John on 02/11/2013
I have used one before this and it has been excellent.