4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted.
By Joseph on 04/13/2010
Cheaper than anywhere else, and I got one free due to a sale, and it's working wonderfully over a week in. I am very happy with my purchase.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Price
By Ken on 04/07/2010
I was a little skeptical at first because the price was so cheap but I must say the cartridges work as good as the HP ones with only one exception, they are a fraction of the cost. And they were at my doorstep in just a couple of days. Thank you very much and I will certainly be buying again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfactory product. Great speed of delivery at a great price.
By CHARLES on 04/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery was a plus
By Toni on 04/05/2010
Thank you for providing me with a quality product at a deep discount price and the quick delivery was a plus. I'll order again. TF
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value for the money
By Joan on 04/01/2010
It seems like the ink is slightly thinner, and has a strange quality of rubbing off easily especially on some papers. But the value for the money is definitely worth it!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent
By Enrique on 03/31/2010
HAve not used the product, I was just replenishing. I will know the quality when I install it
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Robert on 03/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By David on 03/25/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal, very cost effective.
By JOHN REIS on 03/23/2010
Excellent value, good quality, a really great deal.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Koshare C on 03/16/2010
I was very pleased with SuperMediaStore.com. I received the toner cartridge in a timely manner. It is the correct size and is now working very nice. Thank you.