4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 285 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By pareshkumar on 04/20/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and ease of transaction excellent.
By Benjamin Romney on 04/20/2010
Price is excellent based on Google search. Item arrived promptly and in seemingly new condition. First impression of print quality is fine for routine copying. Haven't had product long enough to assess durability and long term performance.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By trung on 04/13/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By trung on 04/13/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By trung on 04/13/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted.
By Joseph on 04/13/2010
Cheaper than anywhere else, and I got one free due to a sale, and it's working wonderfully over a week in. I am very happy with my purchase.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Price
By Ken on 04/07/2010
I was a little skeptical at first because the price was so cheap but I must say the cartridges work as good as the HP ones with only one exception, they are a fraction of the cost. And they were at my doorstep in just a couple of days. Thank you very much and I will certainly be buying again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfactory product. Great speed of delivery at a great price.
By CHARLES on 04/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery was a plus
By Toni on 04/05/2010
Thank you for providing me with a quality product at a deep discount price and the quick delivery was a plus. I'll order again. TF
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value for the money
By Joan on 04/01/2010
It seems like the ink is slightly thinner, and has a strange quality of rubbing off easily especially on some papers. But the value for the money is definitely worth it!