4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 287 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Low cost alternative
By Robert on 02/15/2011
The first toner lasted well but ended up leaking powder everywhere when we took it out. Clean up was easy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product and fast service
By charles on 02/14/2011
works great
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value for the Price
By Gene on 02/14/2011
Product has worked well in the past. I have order this toner for my work printer for the last 2 1/2 years.

I like the 3 pack option, since it saves on multiple purchasing and shipping when applicable.

Toner usually last approx 1 month in my business operations...... More cost effective than ink jet printers...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Toner Cartridge
By Danny on 02/14/2011
The toner catrridge that I received is printing wonderfully so far. I do not have any thing negative to report at this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent in everyway
By richard on 02/13/2011
I have a tax business and at this time of year I use one to 2 cases of paper a month printing tax returns. At first I was uncertain of quality of toner but that was quickly put to rest as I started to use it. My first order was a special of buy 6 and get one free so I purchased the 7 and not I am back to purchase 6 more. What a bargan and what good quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By richard on 02/08/2011
I have a tax business and use a lot of toner during this time of the year and this product is by far very affordable to use in my line of business. It prints great and is not light as so many refills are. I look forward to a long lasting relationship with the company. Don't change a thing.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for its price
By Nikolay on 02/07/2011
Good transaction:
Clear and detailed onside product description;
Timely order confirmation and tracking;
Prompt delivery and good packaging routine.

After using it for two week, I would estimate the printing quality of the Toner as four in the scale of five. The actual yield, time span, and the
warranty offer are to be evaluated in due time.


Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Disappointing
By Pa on 02/06/2011
I ordered a special deal of 3 toner cartridges for a really good price. When I opened the first cartridge, the entire outside of the cartridge was covered in black toner. It was a huge mess that got all over me and the table. When I cleaned it off and installed it, I only got three decent printed pages and the toner was going dry. The second cartridge I took to school for my other printer and it has been fine so far. I haven't opened the third cartridge. So my "deal" for three toner cartridges wasn't a deal at all because one was already virtually empty.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By Victoria on 02/03/2011
I use my HP Laserjet Printer to print lots of legal size documents and these cartridges do the job for me everytime. They last long, are less expensive than the HP brand, and the delivery Supermedia is always fast and convenient! I have never had any issues to complain about:-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT TONER CARTRIGES AT A GREAT PRICE
By Anca on 02/03/2011
At the beggining I was very worried tu purchase anything else other than the name brand. After using them once, my worry dissipated. I wouldn't do it any other way now.
They are pretty much like the generic medecine; it works just as well, but for a fraction of the cost.