4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 283 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent in everyway
By richard on 02/13/2011
I have a tax business and at this time of year I use one to 2 cases of paper a month printing tax returns. At first I was uncertain of quality of toner but that was quickly put to rest as I started to use it. My first order was a special of buy 6 and get one free so I purchased the 7 and not I am back to purchase 6 more. What a bargan and what good quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By richard on 02/08/2011
I have a tax business and use a lot of toner during this time of the year and this product is by far very affordable to use in my line of business. It prints great and is not light as so many refills are. I look forward to a long lasting relationship with the company. Don't change a thing.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for its price
By Nikolay on 02/07/2011
Good transaction:
Clear and detailed onside product description;
Timely order confirmation and tracking;
Prompt delivery and good packaging routine.

After using it for two week, I would estimate the printing quality of the Toner as four in the scale of five. The actual yield, time span, and the
warranty offer are to be evaluated in due time.


Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Disappointing
By Pa on 02/06/2011
I ordered a special deal of 3 toner cartridges for a really good price. When I opened the first cartridge, the entire outside of the cartridge was covered in black toner. It was a huge mess that got all over me and the table. When I cleaned it off and installed it, I only got three decent printed pages and the toner was going dry. The second cartridge I took to school for my other printer and it has been fine so far. I haven't opened the third cartridge. So my "deal" for three toner cartridges wasn't a deal at all because one was already virtually empty.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By Victoria on 02/03/2011
I use my HP Laserjet Printer to print lots of legal size documents and these cartridges do the job for me everytime. They last long, are less expensive than the HP brand, and the delivery Supermedia is always fast and convenient! I have never had any issues to complain about:-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT TONER CARTRIGES AT A GREAT PRICE
By Anca on 02/03/2011
At the beggining I was very worried tu purchase anything else other than the name brand. After using them once, my worry dissipated. I wouldn't do it any other way now.
They are pretty much like the generic medecine; it works just as well, but for a fraction of the cost.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and price
By Robert on 01/31/2011
Will buy again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Amazing fast delivery
By Robin on 01/31/2011
I realize you are in my area, but I really did receive my order so quickly. My HP toner cartridge ran out without warning, and I was in the midst of preparing a major client proposal, so getting this cartridge fast and at a great price was essential. The density of the toner substance seems a bit lighter but I am also using a different paper, so that may be why. Many thanks for great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quick delivery.
By Bailey Deanna on 01/30/2011
Great price, Quick shipping. So far so good on the cartridge. Right size and so far, the print has been good. Looking to see how long it lasts before I can really give it a better review. But don't see any problems with the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Didn't see a difference between remanufactured cartridge and OMC.
By Ronald on 01/30/2011
The price was far better than the OMC price and I use my laser more often because of the price.