4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 284 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
I printed 10 pages and cartridge emptied out
By Monika-Maria on 02/25/2011
Unbelievable, but true. Brand-new cartridge, printed 10 pages, and then the printed produced blank copies. This is the second in a row defective cartridge I received, which supposedly replaced the previous cartridge that stop printing at 150 pages. Unacceptable. I had to go to Kinko's to complete printing my work, and I almost missed a deadline due to this.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good so far
By William on 02/23/2011
Haven't tried the carts yet, but the price and delivery were fine.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used it but the price, delivery was excellent.
By Rose E on 02/21/2011
I will recomend your company to all my associates.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with this toner
By adrienne on 02/16/2011
At first I was confused because the number weren't the same as my printer tone number and, the one I order. It turned out that it was compatible and, works great First few pages were very light but, as u go on it goes darker. Works great and, all the money I saved I could get two.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service, excellent deal!
By Monika-Maria on 02/16/2011
Very pleased
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner ended after 150 printed pages-company will issue a refund-will order again
By Monika-Maria on 02/16/2011
it may be that I received a defective cartridge--will send it back, will receive full refund, will order it again--want to give it a try
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great alternative for ink
By Martin on 02/15/2011
would buy again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Low cost alternative
By Robert on 02/15/2011
The first toner lasted well but ended up leaking powder everywhere when we took it out. Clean up was easy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product and fast service
By charles on 02/14/2011
works great
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value for the Price
By Gene on 02/14/2011
Product has worked well in the past. I have order this toner for my work printer for the last 2 1/2 years.

I like the 3 pack option, since it saves on multiple purchasing and shipping when applicable.

Toner usually last approx 1 month in my business operations...... More cost effective than ink jet printers...