4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 302 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fair price!
By on 03/12/2012
Great deal! I purchased a buy 2 get one free.

Will purchase again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/11/2012
Great price, fast shipping, good communication, very satisfied. The print cartridges work just as good as OEM. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/11/2012
Great price, fast shipping, good communication, very satisfied. The print cartridges work just as good as OEM. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for 1/3 rd the price
By on 03/11/2012
I've been using this compatible toner cartridge for years and have no problems with it. I do a lot of printing for my day care and wouldn't use anything else.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Cartridge leaking and making noise.
By on 03/04/2012
Unfortunately the cartridge is making noises ad spilling toner inside my printer as it prints. At first I thought it was my printer making the noise but when I put the old cartridge in it does not make any noises. I have purchased this prodcut in the past and was always satisfied with it. Not sure what happened this time:-(
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/29/2012
Very good product at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great price
By on 02/28/2012
I got 3 cartridges for less than the price of 1 HP cartridge and they work the same and last just as long. This is a no-brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding!!!
By on 02/27/2012
Cartridge works great. I've been using it for a week and have had no problems. Shipping method was a bit slow but expectable. Price is wonderful. I would definitely recommend supermedia and these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This toner cartridge works very well for the work i do, I do recomend this product.
By on 02/26/2012
I have been buying products from super media store for several years and have been very pleased with them .
I will recomend this store to every one i come in contact with. I give this CO. an A++
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Okay so far for the limited printing I do
By on 02/26/2012
I will see how long the toner works. I know it is remanufactured and there is no explicit guarantee it will last for 2000 pages. But it is working fine at present.