4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 285 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding!!!
By Robin on 02/27/2012
Cartridge works great. I've been using it for a week and have had no problems. Shipping method was a bit slow but expectable. Price is wonderful. I would definitely recommend supermedia and these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This toner cartridge works very well for the work i do, I do recomend this product.
By Leonard on 02/26/2012
I have been buying products from super media store for several years and have been very pleased with them .
I will recomend this store to every one i come in contact with. I give this CO. an A++
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Okay so far for the limited printing I do
By Joanne on 02/26/2012
I will see how long the toner works. I know it is remanufactured and there is no explicit guarantee it will last for 2000 pages. But it is working fine at present.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering process.
By Sigrid on 02/23/2012
This is just an excellent product replacement for the HP cartridge which is triple the price. I cannot see any difference whatsoever and are happy with my choice. SuperMediaStore is a fine place to purchase and I have recommended it to all of my family and friends.
Thank you SuperMediaStore for saving me x-amounts of dollars.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, Quick delivery
By Lisa on 02/20/2012
Since I have purchased these as backups, I haven't used them yet. However, I have always been very happy with cartridges purchased through Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What was expected
By David on 02/19/2012
Given the other reviews on the site, the purchase met my expectations. ^_^
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
easy and quick purchasing and delivery
By Louise A on 02/16/2012
easy and quick purchasing and delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HAVE NOT YET TRIED-OR EVEN OPENED.
By RICHARD on 02/01/2012
ASK ME LATER
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal!
By Steve on 01/25/2012
This was my second order of this product. It is a bargain. Works as great as the OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
delivery was great, but I haven't yet opened the package
By John on 01/20/2012
not used yet