4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 284 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT TRANSACTION
By Roger on 03/13/2012
Took a little while to arrive, but the price, quality, and transaction were well worth the wait. Would definitely do business again and refer the site to others.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and pricing.
By PHYLLIS on 03/12/2012
I have been a customer of SuperMedia for several years now. I only shop the sales and get great deals here.

Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fair price!
By PHYLLIS on 03/12/2012
Great deal! I purchased a buy 2 get one free.

Will purchase again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By JOHN REIS on 03/11/2012
Great price, fast shipping, good communication, very satisfied. The print cartridges work just as good as OEM. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By JOHN REIS on 03/11/2012
Great price, fast shipping, good communication, very satisfied. The print cartridges work just as good as OEM. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for 1/3 rd the price
By June on 03/11/2012
I've been using this compatible toner cartridge for years and have no problems with it. I do a lot of printing for my day care and wouldn't use anything else.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Cartridge leaking and making noise.
By Victoria on 03/04/2012
Unfortunately the cartridge is making noises ad spilling toner inside my printer as it prints. At first I thought it was my printer making the noise but when I put the old cartridge in it does not make any noises. I have purchased this prodcut in the past and was always satisfied with it. Not sure what happened this time:-(
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By servin on 02/29/2012
Very good product at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great price
By J. on 02/28/2012
I got 3 cartridges for less than the price of 1 HP cartridge and they work the same and last just as long. This is a no-brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding!!!
By Robin on 02/27/2012
Cartridge works great. I've been using it for a week and have had no problems. Shipping method was a bit slow but expectable. Price is wonderful. I would definitely recommend supermedia and these cartridges.