4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 313 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 06/23/2016
I have been purchasing this product for almost a year now. Works great, as well as the higher priced ones purchased at the office product stores. Excellent price, fast delivery, exceptional customer service!
So glad I found you guys...I have saved so much money ordering from you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would buy again
By on 06/23/2016
Decent price. Work well in my HP 1012!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 03/15/2016
Great product. Easy instillation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
PERFECT OPTION TO HP
By on 02/22/2016
I can find absolutely no difference between this product and the HP printer cartridge. Performance in all respects is identical. I have not tested it for delivering the same number of copies as a HP item, but it seems to be about the same.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Value
By on 02/19/2016
I have recommended this product to other people. I purchase other toners from SuperMediaStore.com for work also. Great company to work with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivers quickly andlast a long time!
By on 02/04/2016
This complany ships within the nex day and it arrives in 1-2 days. The ink cartridge lasts a very long time and is a great price!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By on 01/21/2016
Excellent service. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine toner at a great price
By on 12/30/2015
So far, so good. I don't know about the yield yet but the cartridge is working as expected and the price was very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with this toner cartridge.
By on 11/25/2015
So far, seems to work as well as original HP cartridges at a small fraction of the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, super low price, fast shipping
By on 11/25/2015
I plan to continue ordering from you and recommending your company to others. Thanks so much!