4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 296 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was easy and accurate
By on 02/24/2015
It was perfect, good price & quality. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
toner for lazer printer
By on 02/02/2015
I highly recommend buying replacement toner from your company. I paid a fraction of the price that they want from Staples. It was the exact replacement and the quality was perfect. The delivery was a little slower than advertised, but I was in not hurry. I would and will order again from your company. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great 5 Star
By on 01/12/2015
excellent product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and timely delivery
By on 01/06/2015
Would certainly use this supplier again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good.
By on 12/30/2014
I have nothing critical to say about this cartridge, but my latest is even better. Thank you Linkyo for maintaining and exceeding the quality of your products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges are the greatest!
By on 12/30/2014
They are easy to install and really produce a beautiful page of type. I would have to say that on a ratio of 1 - 10, I give them a12.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
delivered in time. good quality this time. satisfied. thanks.
By on 12/16/2014
delivered in time. good quality this time. satisfied.
thanks.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company, great customer service
By on 12/02/2014
Even though this is a replacement cartridge for one that was lighter in color, I still wanted to write a good review.
Your prices are awesome and your customer service is wonderful too.
It is unusual that we would have to get a replacement cartridge, as only a couple of times have we had issues with your cartridges....and we've order lots and lots from ya'll...it is worth it to order from ya'll again due to your great prices, and also the customer service reps had no problem refunding the other cartridge and were very understanding.
Thank you!
-Jenna/Nichols Law
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I order all my toners from Super Media Sore
By on 11/25/2014
The ground (free delivery) is always sooner than expected.

I've had a few problems with some products(rarely), but I always get a refund.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like a champ.
By on 10/30/2014
If it lasts as long as it should, it will be a great deal!