4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
delivered in time. good quality this time. satisfied. thanks.
By DOO on 12/16/2014
delivered in time. good quality this time. satisfied.
thanks.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company, great customer service
By John on 12/02/2014
Even though this is a replacement cartridge for one that was lighter in color, I still wanted to write a good review.
Your prices are awesome and your customer service is wonderful too.
It is unusual that we would have to get a replacement cartridge, as only a couple of times have we had issues with your cartridges....and we've order lots and lots from ya'll...it is worth it to order from ya'll again due to your great prices, and also the customer service reps had no problem refunding the other cartridge and were very understanding.
Thank you!
-Jenna/Nichols Law
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I order all my toners from Super Media Sore
By Sandra on 11/25/2014
The ground (free delivery) is always sooner than expected.

I've had a few problems with some products(rarely), but I always get a refund.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like a champ.
By Larry on 10/30/2014
If it lasts as long as it should, it will be a great deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent in all regards
By Roger on 10/27/2014
Best price and fast delivery. I was satisfied on all counts. The cartridges perform well and are better than others I have tried.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to like?
By al on 10/03/2014
I've used these Linkyo cartridges for years (moderate home usage) and have had no problems with performance or quality. I watch the ads for sales and have been very happy with the deals I've gotten.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Performed as expected. No problems.
By Edwin on 09/18/2014
I purchased 10 for my office. As far as I know they are doing their job.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
great value
By on 08/15/2014
I used to pay $100 for ink cartridges for my business. The first time I bought this product it worked wonderful; I was very impressed. I recently purchased a new one, but it does not work as well. This one leaves streaks on the page. Nonetheless, you cannot beat the price. I would recommend it.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
great value
By on 08/15/2014
I used to pay $100 for ink cartridges. The first time I bought this product it worked great; I was very impressed. The 2nd one I bought leaves streaks on the page. It's still a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By Janet on 08/14/2014
Very pleased with quality and price