4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 287 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like a champ.
By Larry on 10/30/2014
If it lasts as long as it should, it will be a great deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent in all regards
By Roger on 10/27/2014
Best price and fast delivery. I was satisfied on all counts. The cartridges perform well and are better than others I have tried.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to like?
By al on 10/03/2014
I've used these Linkyo cartridges for years (moderate home usage) and have had no problems with performance or quality. I watch the ads for sales and have been very happy with the deals I've gotten.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Performed as expected. No problems.
By Edwin on 09/18/2014
I purchased 10 for my office. As far as I know they are doing their job.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
great value
By on 08/15/2014
I used to pay $100 for ink cartridges for my business. The first time I bought this product it worked wonderful; I was very impressed. I recently purchased a new one, but it does not work as well. This one leaves streaks on the page. Nonetheless, you cannot beat the price. I would recommend it.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
great value
By on 08/15/2014
I used to pay $100 for ink cartridges. The first time I bought this product it worked great; I was very impressed. The 2nd one I bought leaves streaks on the page. It's still a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By Janet on 08/14/2014
Very pleased with quality and price
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Returned it
By Jay on 08/01/2014
Print quality was too light to read. Return process was easy, thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Joel on 07/25/2014
An excellent product at a very reasonable price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product good delivery time.
By Dale on 07/21/2014
I have used this item before and it worked very well. The price was fair and the delivery met my needs.