2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 302 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By on 10/19/2010
Just installed one of these cartridges and it is working quite well. Much better price than OEM!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price great quality
By on 10/18/2010
Very happy. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great & Shipping was Faster than Expected!
By on 10/18/2010
Exactly what I expected to receive looks just like the hp cartridge that I had previously and works like a charm!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic price and quality
By on 10/17/2010
Love it. Great money and time saver. Delivery of product is quick as promised. Fantastic prices and grwat quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buying experience.
By on 10/04/2010
This is the second time I have purchased toner from SuperMediaStore. The service is quite good and the product arrives in about 5 days, which is quicker than promised with free shipping. The toner does its job as well as the high priced original from HP. My only comment is that the description of the item should indicate that it is a refurbished cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product review
By on 10/04/2010
I am very satisfied with this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price - good service
By on 10/04/2010
I've been using these toners for a while in several HP AIO machines in our office. Great price, prompt service, decent product. On the few occasions when we have had issues with any toner from Supermedia, the problem has been handled promptly and properly with a replacement. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price and Delivery speed
By on 09/29/2010
I received the toner cartridge and it was broken and the tape that releases the toner was ripped. I shipped it back recently and am waiting to hear back. I really enjoyed the price and the speed with which i received it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 09/28/2010
This product has served us well and with a good price. I was thinking the delivery should have been quicker (7 days) though. With the price, I will not complain!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These folk renewed my trust in shopping online!
By on 09/20/2010
I shopped twice with you all. I was afraid at first to buy from you because your price was so reasonable. Thought the items might be stolen or of very low quality or something. Delivery was decent. The quality was excellent, way beyond expectations. I got nothing but love for ya. You've renewed my confidence in the online shopping experience. I'll be back. That's real talk.