2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 294 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 09/28/2010
This product has served us well and with a good price. I was thinking the delivery should have been quicker (7 days) though. With the price, I will not complain!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These folk renewed my trust in shopping online!
By on 09/20/2010
I shopped twice with you all. I was afraid at first to buy from you because your price was so reasonable. Thought the items might be stolen or of very low quality or something. Delivery was decent. The quality was excellent, way beyond expectations. I got nothing but love for ya. You've renewed my confidence in the online shopping experience. I'll be back. That's real talk.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Looks like it will fit but have not installed it yet.
By on 09/20/2010
Quick service, product matches OEM, and feels like full of toner. Will not install until old one is out completely.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good and fast
By on 09/20/2010
Good fast service needed quick and got it.
Will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great value
By on 09/14/2010
works as well as oem cart.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and shipped same day.
By on 09/13/2010
Great site to navigate, great price and delivered quicker than I expected.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Satisfied
By on 09/05/2010
Is there any way to git rid of the used toner cases?
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By on 08/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner
By on 08/23/2010
These toners last almost as long as the stock toners and they are under 1/3 the price. Cant beat em. I buy a five pack for my office every 6 months or so, GREAT PRODUCT!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These are the best!
By on 08/11/2010
I have bought from SuperMediaStore for a few years now & have not been dissapointed yet. I have bought these non OEM lase cartridges almost 95% of the time from this retailer. The price is excellent & the quality can't be beat.
I will continue to get them here for many years to come.
Delivery is super expedient.