2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great & Shipping was Faster than Expected!
By Gary on 10/18/2010
Exactly what I expected to receive looks just like the hp cartridge that I had previously and works like a charm!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic price and quality
By Zaida on 10/17/2010
Love it. Great money and time saver. Delivery of product is quick as promised. Fantastic prices and grwat quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buying experience.
By Marilyn on 10/04/2010
This is the second time I have purchased toner from SuperMediaStore. The service is quite good and the product arrives in about 5 days, which is quicker than promised with free shipping. The toner does its job as well as the high priced original from HP. My only comment is that the description of the item should indicate that it is a refurbished cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product review
By Debbie on 10/04/2010
I am very satisfied with this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price - good service
By James on 10/04/2010
I've been using these toners for a while in several HP AIO machines in our office. Great price, prompt service, decent product. On the few occasions when we have had issues with any toner from Supermedia, the problem has been handled promptly and properly with a replacement. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price and Delivery speed
By Raymond Van Es on 09/29/2010
I received the toner cartridge and it was broken and the tape that releases the toner was ripped. I shipped it back recently and am waiting to hear back. I really enjoyed the price and the speed with which i received it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Toni on 09/28/2010
This product has served us well and with a good price. I was thinking the delivery should have been quicker (7 days) though. With the price, I will not complain!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These folk renewed my trust in shopping online!
By Lawrence Desmond on 09/20/2010
I shopped twice with you all. I was afraid at first to buy from you because your price was so reasonable. Thought the items might be stolen or of very low quality or something. Delivery was decent. The quality was excellent, way beyond expectations. I got nothing but love for ya. You've renewed my confidence in the online shopping experience. I'll be back. That's real talk.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Looks like it will fit but have not installed it yet.
By Brian Brown on 09/20/2010
Quick service, product matches OEM, and feels like full of toner. Will not install until old one is out completely.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good and fast
By robert on 09/20/2010
Good fast service needed quick and got it.
Will buy again