2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 285 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price and Delivery speed
By Raymond Van Es on 09/29/2010
I received the toner cartridge and it was broken and the tape that releases the toner was ripped. I shipped it back recently and am waiting to hear back. I really enjoyed the price and the speed with which i received it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Toni on 09/28/2010
This product has served us well and with a good price. I was thinking the delivery should have been quicker (7 days) though. With the price, I will not complain!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These folk renewed my trust in shopping online!
By Lawrence Desmond on 09/20/2010
I shopped twice with you all. I was afraid at first to buy from you because your price was so reasonable. Thought the items might be stolen or of very low quality or something. Delivery was decent. The quality was excellent, way beyond expectations. I got nothing but love for ya. You've renewed my confidence in the online shopping experience. I'll be back. That's real talk.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Looks like it will fit but have not installed it yet.
By Brian Brown on 09/20/2010
Quick service, product matches OEM, and feels like full of toner. Will not install until old one is out completely.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good and fast
By robert on 09/20/2010
Good fast service needed quick and got it.
Will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great value
By bob on 09/14/2010
works as well as oem cart.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and shipped same day.
By Kevin on 09/13/2010
Great site to navigate, great price and delivered quicker than I expected.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Satisfied
By Clement on 09/05/2010
Is there any way to git rid of the used toner cases?
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By Darek on 08/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner
By Ben on 08/23/2010
These toners last almost as long as the stock toners and they are under 1/3 the price. Cant beat em. I buy a five pack for my office every 6 months or so, GREAT PRODUCT!