2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 284 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
I am a Repeat Buyer
By Glen A Cappetta on 10/19/2010
Once again, delivered promptly and as described. Cartridge works as promised.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent Service
By Glen A Cappetta on 10/19/2010
Arrived promptly and as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By Kurt on 10/19/2010
Just installed one of these cartridges and it is working quite well. Much better price than OEM!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price great quality
By patti on 10/18/2010
Very happy. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great & Shipping was Faster than Expected!
By Gary on 10/18/2010
Exactly what I expected to receive looks just like the hp cartridge that I had previously and works like a charm!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic price and quality
By Zaida on 10/17/2010
Love it. Great money and time saver. Delivery of product is quick as promised. Fantastic prices and grwat quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buying experience.
By Marilyn on 10/04/2010
This is the second time I have purchased toner from SuperMediaStore. The service is quite good and the product arrives in about 5 days, which is quicker than promised with free shipping. The toner does its job as well as the high priced original from HP. My only comment is that the description of the item should indicate that it is a refurbished cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product review
By Debbie on 10/04/2010
I am very satisfied with this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price - good service
By James on 10/04/2010
I've been using these toners for a while in several HP AIO machines in our office. Great price, prompt service, decent product. On the few occasions when we have had issues with any toner from Supermedia, the problem has been handled promptly and properly with a replacement. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price and Delivery speed
By Raymond Van Es on 09/29/2010
I received the toner cartridge and it was broken and the tape that releases the toner was ripped. I shipped it back recently and am waiting to hear back. I really enjoyed the price and the speed with which i received it.