2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 287 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product... Slow Delivery
By DONALD D on 12/09/2010
I have used SuperMediaStore before for my printer needs. The products have always been first class, as advertised. BUT order in advance of your needs as it them a long time to process the order and get it out the door... this order for example took 2 weeks to receive. In todays world I don't understand why it takes 2 weeks to get an item that is in stock. Why can't an order be processed/shipped within 1 or 2 days, regardless of the shipping priority...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a great price
By Freddie on 12/02/2010
Good product works well with my printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Cartridge for next to nothing!
By Tiffany Bazan on 12/01/2010
These prices are so unbelievable! Quality is just like an OEM cartridge so its a no brainer~$80 or $25?? This is my new favorite store!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine in my LaserJet 1012
By Frank on 12/01/2010
Works fine in my LaserJet 1012. Significant costs savings over genuine HP cartridges. Delivery faster than predicted.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super reliable alternative
By Tina on 11/30/2010
No issues with these, save $$$!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great survice
By Rebecca on 11/22/2010
I have ordered multiple times and am always satisfied
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and service.
By Deirdre on 11/15/2010
Super media store is very prompt in their delivery, and their free shipping on orders over $25.00 is why I choose them. Thanks for great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works same as factory original
By John on 11/11/2010
shipping was prompt & was received UPS in time expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Generic Toner I've Found!
By VIVO Technology on 11/10/2010
I have ordered generic toner for our office from a lot of different sellers, and many of them are inferior products with poor performance. I have been highly satisfied with all the toners I've purchased from SuperMediaStore and will keep coming back for more! Thanks :)
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
toner is okay, print images have a little fuzziness
By Richard on 11/05/2010
overall, a fair product, quality and price