2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Michael on 01/14/2011
Good product at a good price with fast shipping.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value!
By Joan on 12/21/2010
Have been buying these HP compatible toner cartridges for a while now. The quality seems just as good as the originals. But the price is amazing! Haven't been able to match it anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible savings - almost 2/3 of HP cost
By Jack on 12/16/2010
The product got here in good time, it works well, and it cost a lot less than the HP unit. What more can one ask for!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product... Slow Delivery
By DONALD D on 12/09/2010
I have used SuperMediaStore before for my printer needs. The products have always been first class, as advertised. BUT order in advance of your needs as it them a long time to process the order and get it out the door... this order for example took 2 weeks to receive. In todays world I don't understand why it takes 2 weeks to get an item that is in stock. Why can't an order be processed/shipped within 1 or 2 days, regardless of the shipping priority...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a great price
By Freddie on 12/02/2010
Good product works well with my printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Cartridge for next to nothing!
By Tiffany Bazan on 12/01/2010
These prices are so unbelievable! Quality is just like an OEM cartridge so its a no brainer~$80 or $25?? This is my new favorite store!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine in my LaserJet 1012
By Frank on 12/01/2010
Works fine in my LaserJet 1012. Significant costs savings over genuine HP cartridges. Delivery faster than predicted.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super reliable alternative
By Tina on 11/30/2010
No issues with these, save $$$!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great survice
By Rebecca on 11/22/2010
I have ordered multiple times and am always satisfied
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and service.
By Deirdre on 11/15/2010
Super media store is very prompt in their delivery, and their free shipping on orders over $25.00 is why I choose them. Thanks for great service!