2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 287 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shopping with SuperMediaStore has always been a positive experience.
By Jan on 02/13/2014
I cannot officially rate the 'Quality' as of yet, as I am still using the previous toner (which I also purchased from Super Media). However, I can tell you that customer service gets a very high rating. Since this toner was a different brand from the past and I was unsure if I was purchasing the correct one for my printer, I talked to someone in Customer Service. She was very friendly and efficient; she checked my previous purchase and was then able to tell me that this particular toner was indeed the one I'd need, just a different company. So I have not yet installed the new toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By Lonnie on 02/03/2014
We've been using these cartridges for years in our HP Printer. So far everything works Great. Super Media Store is also great with getting the product shipped to us on time. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
simply excellent
By servin on 02/02/2014
Great Price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Will not shop for toner any where else.
By Angela on 01/26/2014
First time customer. Great product works perfectly in my HP 3015 PRINTER. Shipping was free but a little slow. Took a week. Will order again and again until they mess up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the product.
By Charles on 01/16/2014
This was my first purchase from you and I was very pleased with the price, delivery.
and the quality of the product purchased.

I will shop with you as I have future needs for the products that you provide.

Charles Story
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent As Usual
By Richard on 12/16/2013
Great products and fast Shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
1.0
Quality is AWFUL!
By Herbert on 12/12/2013
Quality of this toner is awful! 5 thumbs down!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and Fast service
By Ross on 12/07/2013
I bought this as a backup, as my current cartridge is about to run out; therefore, I can't say how this specific one will do. However, my current one is from SuperMediaStore, and it has lasted from October of 2008 with weekly usage, so I would say they work pretty well. Like I said - Great value and Fast service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm happy!
By Sandra K on 11/30/2013
This was my first order from you and I'm hoping to be a regular customer. The toner cartridges arrived on time and I have the first one in the printer. It seems to be working just fine!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quite satisfied.
By Leonard on 11/24/2013
Would reorder as necessary.