2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 288 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By John on 01/24/2011
good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, can't beat them.
By Paul on 01/20/2011
HP made a great printer HP laser 1020, 1022 and the cost per copy @5% coverage (which is industry standards) only costs .009 cents a copy and the tank holds 2000 copies. The tank is so easy to load and unload.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By George on 01/19/2011
Great Value! Saves our office a substantial amount on printing.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap but low volume
By Paul on 01/19/2011
These are a great price, but they run out quickly sometimes as few as 1000 sheets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the entire transaction.
By Tamyra on 01/18/2011
The customer service was great. They let me know when it shipped AND when it was delivered to my house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely happy so far
By Dee McGee on 01/16/2011
I purchased this hp toner cartridge and it arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to install and fit perfectly. At this point in time, I can't verify that it has the capacity as stated because I'm still using it. I'd like to think that it will print as long as the last hp cartridge I purchased but at a reduced price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a really good product!!!
By trung on 01/15/2011
This product has a good quality with nice color. The price is pretty cheap and delivery is always on time!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a really good product!!!
By trung on 01/15/2011
This product has a nice quality with a nice Black color. Compare to everywhere, it has a cheapest price which saves you a lot. The delivery is fast, sometimes faster than you expect. This is the best product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Michael on 01/14/2011
Good product at a good price with fast shipping.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value!
By Joan on 12/21/2010
Have been buying these HP compatible toner cartridges for a while now. The quality seems just as good as the originals. But the price is amazing! Haven't been able to match it anywhere else.