2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 300 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Disappointing
By on 02/06/2011
I ordered a special deal of 3 toner cartridges for a really good price. When I opened the first cartridge, the entire outside of the cartridge was covered in black toner. It was a huge mess that got all over me and the table. When I cleaned it off and installed it, I only got three decent printed pages and the toner was going dry. The second cartridge I took to school for my other printer and it has been fine so far. I haven't opened the third cartridge. So my "deal" for three toner cartridges wasn't a deal at all because one was already virtually empty.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By on 02/03/2011
I use my HP Laserjet Printer to print lots of legal size documents and these cartridges do the job for me everytime. They last long, are less expensive than the HP brand, and the delivery Supermedia is always fast and convenient! I have never had any issues to complain about:-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT TONER CARTRIGES AT A GREAT PRICE
By on 02/03/2011
At the beggining I was very worried tu purchase anything else other than the name brand. After using them once, my worry dissipated. I wouldn't do it any other way now.
They are pretty much like the generic medecine; it works just as well, but for a fraction of the cost.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and price
By on 01/31/2011
Will buy again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Amazing fast delivery
By on 01/31/2011
I realize you are in my area, but I really did receive my order so quickly. My HP toner cartridge ran out without warning, and I was in the midst of preparing a major client proposal, so getting this cartridge fast and at a great price was essential. The density of the toner substance seems a bit lighter but I am also using a different paper, so that may be why. Many thanks for great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quick delivery.
By on 01/30/2011
Great price, Quick shipping. So far so good on the cartridge. Right size and so far, the print has been good. Looking to see how long it lasts before I can really give it a better review. But don't see any problems with the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Didn't see a difference between remanufactured cartridge and OMC.
By on 01/30/2011
The price was far better than the OMC price and I use my laser more often because of the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Cartridges seem good but I have only just started using them
By on 01/27/2011
I just received and started using this item but the toner seems to provide good coverage and there are no issues at this point
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
$25 price for $75 dollar quality
By on 01/27/2011
Hewlett Packard asks for 70 dollars for an equal productEverything works fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping, great price.
By on 01/27/2011
Great experience both times I've ordered.