2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 298 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT TONER CARTRIGES AT A GREAT PRICE
By on 02/03/2011
At the beggining I was very worried tu purchase anything else other than the name brand. After using them once, my worry dissipated. I wouldn't do it any other way now.
They are pretty much like the generic medecine; it works just as well, but for a fraction of the cost.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and price
By on 01/31/2011
Will buy again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Amazing fast delivery
By on 01/31/2011
I realize you are in my area, but I really did receive my order so quickly. My HP toner cartridge ran out without warning, and I was in the midst of preparing a major client proposal, so getting this cartridge fast and at a great price was essential. The density of the toner substance seems a bit lighter but I am also using a different paper, so that may be why. Many thanks for great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quick delivery.
By on 01/30/2011
Great price, Quick shipping. So far so good on the cartridge. Right size and so far, the print has been good. Looking to see how long it lasts before I can really give it a better review. But don't see any problems with the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Didn't see a difference between remanufactured cartridge and OMC.
By on 01/30/2011
The price was far better than the OMC price and I use my laser more often because of the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Cartridges seem good but I have only just started using them
By on 01/27/2011
I just received and started using this item but the toner seems to provide good coverage and there are no issues at this point
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
$25 price for $75 dollar quality
By on 01/27/2011
Hewlett Packard asks for 70 dollars for an equal productEverything works fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping, great price.
By on 01/27/2011
Great experience both times I've ordered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement cartridge with out the HP price tag! Couldn't be happier.
By on 01/26/2011
I was looking for a replacement cartridge for my hp laserjet 101 and wasn't looking forward to coughing up the money as cartridges run pretty high. I found the supermediastore.com and was amazed at the price, and when it arrived I was also very pleased with the quality. I will definitely buy from them again in the future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good replacement for OEM, good price, and good delivery service
By on 01/25/2011
good replacement for OEM, good price, and good delivery service