2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 296 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the product works great and the price is a real value
By on 04/02/2012
This the the best deal I have found on Toner Cartridges. I will buy this again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick service, fast delivery
By on 03/26/2012
Can not comment on quality, as we just started to use the cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT TRANSACTION
By on 03/13/2012
Took a little while to arrive, but the price, quality, and transaction were well worth the wait. Would definitely do business again and refer the site to others.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and pricing.
By on 03/12/2012
I have been a customer of SuperMedia for several years now. I only shop the sales and get great deals here.

Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fair price!
By on 03/12/2012
Great deal! I purchased a buy 2 get one free.

Will purchase again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/11/2012
Great price, fast shipping, good communication, very satisfied. The print cartridges work just as good as OEM. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/11/2012
Great price, fast shipping, good communication, very satisfied. The print cartridges work just as good as OEM. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for 1/3 rd the price
By on 03/11/2012
I've been using this compatible toner cartridge for years and have no problems with it. I do a lot of printing for my day care and wouldn't use anything else.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Cartridge leaking and making noise.
By on 03/04/2012
Unfortunately the cartridge is making noises ad spilling toner inside my printer as it prints. At first I thought it was my printer making the noise but when I put the old cartridge in it does not make any noises. I have purchased this prodcut in the past and was always satisfied with it. Not sure what happened this time:-(
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/29/2012
Very good product at a great price