2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 298 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat this price!
By on 03/11/2015
Great price and excellent quality as well! I won't buy my ink anywhere else!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
UPS is a joke !
By on 03/05/2015
I have no problem with the toner when I received them, they print very well, color and sharpness of print is excellent. All this I enjoyed AFTER UPS claimed that my address was wrong and they had to modify my address to the correct one. My address is the same on my UPS site, and in my account at Super Media, so what was the need for a correction. UPS is very unreliable no matter how quick the provider ships your order. Its very annoying to receive a order late that should have been delivered a lot sooner after being shipped the same day from the provider.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was easy and accurate
By on 02/24/2015
It was perfect, good price & quality. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
toner for lazer printer
By on 02/02/2015
I highly recommend buying replacement toner from your company. I paid a fraction of the price that they want from Staples. It was the exact replacement and the quality was perfect. The delivery was a little slower than advertised, but I was in not hurry. I would and will order again from your company. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great 5 Star
By on 01/12/2015
excellent product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and timely delivery
By on 01/06/2015
Would certainly use this supplier again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good.
By on 12/30/2014
I have nothing critical to say about this cartridge, but my latest is even better. Thank you Linkyo for maintaining and exceeding the quality of your products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges are the greatest!
By on 12/30/2014
They are easy to install and really produce a beautiful page of type. I would have to say that on a ratio of 1 - 10, I give them a12.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
delivered in time. good quality this time. satisfied. thanks.
By on 12/16/2014
delivered in time. good quality this time. satisfied.
thanks.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company, great customer service
By on 12/02/2014
Even though this is a replacement cartridge for one that was lighter in color, I still wanted to write a good review.
Your prices are awesome and your customer service is wonderful too.
It is unusual that we would have to get a replacement cartridge, as only a couple of times have we had issues with your cartridges....and we've order lots and lots from ya'll...it is worth it to order from ya'll again due to your great prices, and also the customer service reps had no problem refunding the other cartridge and were very understanding.
Thank you!
-Jenna/Nichols Law