2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Q2612A HP 12A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 294 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great 5 Star
By on 01/12/2015
excellent product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and timely delivery
By on 01/06/2015
Would certainly use this supplier again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good.
By on 12/30/2014
I have nothing critical to say about this cartridge, but my latest is even better. Thank you Linkyo for maintaining and exceeding the quality of your products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges are the greatest!
By on 12/30/2014
They are easy to install and really produce a beautiful page of type. I would have to say that on a ratio of 1 - 10, I give them a12.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
delivered in time. good quality this time. satisfied. thanks.
By on 12/16/2014
delivered in time. good quality this time. satisfied.
thanks.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company, great customer service
By on 12/02/2014
Even though this is a replacement cartridge for one that was lighter in color, I still wanted to write a good review.
Your prices are awesome and your customer service is wonderful too.
It is unusual that we would have to get a replacement cartridge, as only a couple of times have we had issues with your cartridges....and we've order lots and lots from ya'll...it is worth it to order from ya'll again due to your great prices, and also the customer service reps had no problem refunding the other cartridge and were very understanding.
Thank you!
-Jenna/Nichols Law
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I order all my toners from Super Media Sore
By on 11/25/2014
The ground (free delivery) is always sooner than expected.

I've had a few problems with some products(rarely), but I always get a refund.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like a champ.
By on 10/30/2014
If it lasts as long as it should, it will be a great deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent in all regards
By on 10/27/2014
Best price and fast delivery. I was satisfied on all counts. The cartridges perform well and are better than others I have tried.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to like?
By on 10/03/2014
I've used these Linkyo cartridges for years (moderate home usage) and have had no problems with performance or quality. I watch the ads for sales and have been very happy with the deals I've gotten.