4 Pack CE505X HP 05X Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE505X HP 05X Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 66 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$559.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality - will order again
By Amy on 02/17/2011
No complaints! Good quality, will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Gary on 02/16/2011
I will continue to purchase these cartridges. Great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap Compatible Toner
By Patrick on 02/03/2011
Working perfectly so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Marc on 01/23/2011
Typically when I buy toners for my laser printer, I will go with a compatible one. I did a Bing search and came up with this site. I used to get my toners for my Samsung printer from another site. I tried there for this cartridge and their price was much higher than what I paid from here.

My delivery was delayed a couple of days due to a snow storm, but I won't hold that against anyone. I would have actually received it a day earlier than I had expected.

Overall, great site with fantastic prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The very best
By Alton on 01/19/2011
This company rivals Amazon for top quality product, speed of delivery, lowest price,and the ability to track your orders.
No one can ask for more than that.
Great job guys!!
Al
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By Roger on 01/17/2011
Exactly as represented and delivered on time.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Item was not correct.
By Clifton on 01/17/2011
The refurbished cartridge was not quite right it has a tab on the right hand, top portion that keeps it from being fully inserted.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for the great service
By Robert on 12/26/2010
Ordered and shipped on the same day so we received in about 3 days. The cartridges work great and you can't beat the price. Thanks for the great product and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Qual;ity -- Quick Delivery --- Good Price !!!!
By Albert on 12/12/2010
Good Quality -- Quick Delivery --- Good Price !!!

I have used these re-manufactured Toner Cartridges before and found them satisfactory.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipment is fast and reliable.
By May Lein on 11/29/2010
The product works the way it is supposed to be. A great vendor to buy things from.