4 Pack CE505X HP 05X Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE505X HP 05X Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$559.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely worth it!
By Kimberly on 05/22/2012
I print both copy and legal sized documents. The last cartridge printed a little over 6000 pages. My printer recognized it as an HP cartridge.

People complaining of black smears or marks might want to clean their printer instead of blaming it on the cartridge.

Shipping was super fast!!!!

I ordered during a deal that with shipping, the cartridges were around $20 a piece. You cannot beat this anywhere!!! I took one of the empty cartridges up to have it refilled and they quoted me $120!!!! just to refill it!!!!! I handed them the empty cartridge and told them they could keep this.

I will definitely order this product again!!! I have recommended it to my family and friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used yet.
By Keith on 05/19/2012
Have not used the toner cartridge yet, I purchased on recommendation from my daughter.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used the product yet.
By Mary on 04/29/2012
I am unable to give a review of the overall quality of this product at this time because I haven't used it yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on top of free cartridge.
By Kenneth on 04/17/2012
I got 6 of these because it's on sale. I am using the first one and it looks good. Shipping was fast. Will buy here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, so far so good on first of three
By Fredric on 03/28/2012
Ordered three, first one seems fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing and speedy delivery
By Benjamin on 03/27/2012
Great pricing and speedy delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This works great!!!
By Scotty on 03/20/2012
I can't imagine paying over $250. for an "oem" cartridge. I mean who in their right mind can justify paying nearly 10 TIMES the amount for what I consider to be the exact same product. I guess some people really do have more money than brains! This is my second purchase of one of these and as soon as I install it, my HP 2050d laser printer recognizes it as a genuine HP cartridge.
Under $30.00??? You gotta love it!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY SATISFIED
By BRUCE on 03/13/2012
EXCELLENT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic product
By robert on 03/09/2012
great cartridges at unbeatable prices!!!
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
It Could Have Been Better
By A R on 03/02/2012
I thought that the quality of the toner was going to be somewhat superior, but I was sorely disappointment. Initially, I thought it was sometype of fluke with the first toner, but I noticed the same problem over and over again with black marks on the side edges of all pages printed. Additionally, the maximum number of pages printed with these cartridges is a little over 5000. With other cartridges the norm is 5600 - 6200. And lastly, the computer chip does not capture the install and last date used. Needless to say, I am looking for a new supplier.