2 Pack CE505X HP 05X Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE505X HP 05X Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$143.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing & shipping
By Kimberly on 01/06/2012
I haven't used much of the cartridge. But, no problems so far. Shipment arrived earlier than expected. I received 6 toner cartridges for the same price as a new one from Staples.

As long as I don't have any problems, I will definitely order from SuperMediaStore.com again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great shipping
By HELEN on 09/14/2011
Was shipped the day after ordering, and arrived the next day. Great price, and even greater shipping. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal I have found.
By Richard on 08/15/2011
GREAT price and service.
I have only printed a few pages so far so I cannot comment on the longevity yet(the print quality is excellent), but it looks promising.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Indeed!!
By Alton on 08/08/2011
Again and again, incredible prices, service, and delivery.
These people have it down pat. Can't say enough.
I deal a lot on the internet and these people are right on top with the best.
Al
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service but too soon to evaluate quality. Had it only 2 weeks and so far very good print quality.
By Jerry on 07/05/2011
For the price and the service received thus far, the value is beyond expectation.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
average
By RITA on 07/05/2011
Lately the quality of this product has diminished. They don't last as much and some of them don't work properly and we have had to discard them faster than usual.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Cartridge leaked toner after approx 100 copies
By Jerry on 06/21/2011
Fast delivery, great price but toner leaked after a day of use.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent for the cost!
By adam on 05/10/2011
Product seems to be decent for the price. Arrived fairly quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this site
By Jill on 04/20/2011
I have purchased from this site and others and will DEFINITELY be coming back. In fact, I have added it to my favorites so that I will never forget it.
Wonderful service and terrific prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery - good quality product!
By Amy on 04/20/2011
Will definitely purchase again