4 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 05A (CE505A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 05A (CE505A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 178 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$447.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
don't know yet
By Darlene on 01/17/2012
We just opened the 505A hp cartridge, it has a line going up and down on left side of pages.
We put old one back to see if printer was the problem but, no lines only on new cartridge. Haven't opened other cartridges so far.


Thanks Darlene
210-858-6544
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price+Good product = Happy Customer
By Dolores on 01/05/2012
I am a repeat customer and have been very happy with the price, product and service that I receive from your company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item works good.
By Damien on 12/22/2011
toner works good used at business.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
2 opened up in the machine
By Dale W on 12/15/2011
Two of these cartridges opened up in the machine after they were installed and running, making a mess and forcing us to change them out.

We have had this machine for years and we are very adept at changing the cartridge. Usually don't have this problem with Super Media Store.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great experience
By Pamela on 09/14/2011
was wowed by the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Usually a good product
By stephen on 09/13/2011
I have another defective one from the last shipment sitting on my desk.
I need a replacement, again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality toner cartridge. This is my 5th reorder.
By Harvey on 08/30/2011
Excellent value for the money.
Better than OEM.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best product for the price!
By Ken on 08/23/2011
I give it a 5 in all but two catagories. The quality is almost as good as the HP Toner but definetly good enough for any daily or light office use and the overall is a 4 only becasue of a 4 on quality. The price and delivery is unmatched since I pay between 1/3 to 1/4 less for the product you can't beat it. Sometimes the order gets delivered much earlier which is even better. It's the best product for price and add the free delivery. I'm not sure how they do it but keep it up.

Ken
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Ordering, Shipping, Functionality... all great!
By Charles on 08/17/2011
Ordering, Shipping, Functionality... all great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By ERIC on 08/15/2011
works great