4 Pack CE505A HP 05A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE505A HP 05A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 178 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$447.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had problems with 2 of the recent cartridges ordered and had to return them.
By Carol on 04/17/2014
I have used this product for about 3-4 years. It is the OEM cartridge for 2 of my printers used daily in a very active business. Over the time I have used this product, I have had to return 4, I think (I have probably bought 40). Otherwise the product has performed wonderfully and the price for quality can not be beat. Also, the return process is very easy and I do appreciate that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price was half what a name brand is and prints the same
By Bonnie on 03/26/2014
I appreciate being able to get a printer cartridge at a reasonable price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
hp toner cartridge
By STEPHEN on 03/19/2014
I ordered the product over the internet. I have a PO Box and no mailbox. The product was sent by USPS and returned to sender. I called about the order and explained the problem. A new product was shipped via FEDEX and arrived in a couple of days. I tried the product and it worked great except a message came up on my screen saying unknown printer cartridge. I am very happy with the purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, I'm a satisfied customer!
By Demetrius on 02/19/2014
Product was in stock, no problems ordering, quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is really a great company
By Patricia on 02/13/2014
I had ordered the wrong item. When I found this out, I called the company - it was a Friday. I took the wrong ones to the post office that afternoon. By Tuesday, I had the correct catridges in hand and my account had been credited for the returned items! These "compatable" cartridges are just as good as the real deal at a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Robert on 01/19/2014
Works great but a message states a non HP product comes up on computer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink Cartridges
By Phyllis on 01/15/2014
These cartridges work so much better than others we have tried.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ships quickly
By Phyllis on 01/15/2014
These cartridges work better than others we have tried
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges work great
By Phyllis on 01/15/2014
We are very pleased with these cartridges and the company. We receive our product very quickly and packed very well. The cartridges seem to outlast others we have purchased for our small business. This is so important; especially this time of the year when we are busy preparing income tax returns.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product works as well as the HP original
By Donald on 01/08/2014
Product works as well as the HP original. HP emailed me to warn me that using non HP products nullifies my warranty and that HP would not be responsible for any damages. Our Office IT folks use after market toners with no negative results. I do not anticipate any issues. The product works great thus far.