2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 05A (CE505A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 05A (CE505A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$127.96
You Save: 
$7.98 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$119.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been very pleased with this product
By Myron on 05/19/2011
I have not had any problems at all with this product and it has saved us considerable money
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfied with Complete Customer Service
By Yulondia on 05/18/2011
We are completely satsified w/customer service and the product. We would not shop any place else...
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
1 toner cartridge was defective.
By Bryan on 05/15/2011
Toner was replaced at no charge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be just as good as the original.
By Michael on 05/12/2011
Product seems to work just as good as the WAY overpriced original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5-5-5-5
By Kenneth on 05/02/2011
Excellent customer service
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
1 of 4 toner cartridges was bad - but - replacement is maybe on the way.
By Bryan on 04/25/2011
I bought 4 toners for a HP printer. They were shipped with 4 day delivery, Opened the 1st one and the plastic strip you pull to release the toner BROKE and the cartridge was useless.
Went to 2nd one - working VERY CAREFULLY - the plastic pulled and I almost lost it.
BAD WORKMANSHIP,
I still have to try # 2 & 3.
I contacted them by email - took 1 day to get a RMA and 3 days to get the fed-ex pre-paid label.
MY CONCERNS
1. I hope # 3 & 4 are ok!
2. How long to get me the replacement - it will be sent after they get the bad one.

NOTE: There is NOT a high capacity toner available - this one is 2300 pages. Don't buy a HP P2035 printer if you do high quantity printing. It's OK for low quantity printing. I had 5 pages to send to 800 prospects - TOOK 3 cartridges !!! I always try to have 2 new ones at the ready.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore is the best
By David on 04/19/2011
Time after time, orders filled immediately, shipped quickly, quality products. I use all compatible on my many printers and they all work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual, it is always great product and super quick delivery.
By Rollie on 04/18/2011
As usual, it is always great product and super quick delivery. Great customer service. Keep up the great work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Found the product I needed.... GREAT price!
By Connie on 04/14/2011
So glad to have found your website. I order supplies for my office regularly from a large chain that we are asked to use and the same product was over $50 higher there. Decided to save my office budget some money! Thanks....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Michael on 04/08/2011
Great product and price and fast delivery