2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 05A (CE505A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 05A (CE505A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$127.96
You Save: 
$7.98 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$119.98
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Gary on 11/01/2012
as always a+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Experience was good, but don't like surveys
By Mark on 10/31/2012
Ditto
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Small, but quality print.
By Faith/Bill on 10/28/2012
These toners work well and are much less in cost than the OEM toner. Good price, Good print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Len on 10/17/2012
I used to refill my own. But HP is getting smarter or I am getting dumber--I make a mess when I try to reload the CE505A. So now, the SuperMediaStore are my Go-To guys for CE505A toner cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Gary on 10/07/2012
service and product have been excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By Mazen on 09/27/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Above Average works just great
By Ricky on 09/19/2012
Was skeptic when i started using your products but since using them over the past 2 years i have saved a bundle and I'm very please
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, my printing costs just went down by 66%!
By Mark on 08/13/2012
I was hesitant to order non-hp ink, but for the price I took the chance. We ordered 4 cartridges, so far we have used 2 of them with no issues. Print quality, speed, and number of pages is consistent with the HP product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AMAZING DEAL
By marco on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quick delivery
By Shari on 07/02/2012
Ordered Monday and had it within 7 days at a fraction of the cost of local big-box retailer with free-shipping to boot. I now have plenty of backup supplies and at a
price I don't need to feel bad about storing in the supply cabinet. Oh yeah, the
product works flawlessly...only issue is that the box doesn't have an overpriced HP
logo on it with a price to make you sick.