2 Pack CE505A HP 05A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE505A HP 05A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 178 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$127.96
You Save: 
$7.98 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$119.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore.com is efficient and has good quality products.
By Joseph on 06/16/2010
I'm very happy using SuperMediaStore.com. The entire ordering process is so quick and easy; it's flawless. That's an important component because I do not have a lot of time to spend ordering products. I've left other websites because of the difficulty to place an order efficiently. I've placed many orders and every one of them has been delivered as promised and in good quality. Their products are of good quality and reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery. Excellent product!
By William on 06/09/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Stephanie on 06/03/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Do not know about quality - not used yet
By Gale on 06/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices & prompt shipping
By Cheryl on 05/13/2010
This is not my first purchase for toner cartridges. Their prices, availability and fast shipping is a definite plus. Once ordered something incorrectly, the return process of fast and seamless. Will definitely continue to ship at Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality and Service!!!
By Deanna on 05/13/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price.
By Susan on 04/26/2010
I bought this product for my father to use for business and it was delivered promptly. About the quality of the toners, my father says they work well. Since I am not completely sure, I am only giving 4/5 stars for that category.
Everything else, the price, delivery, and overall satisfaction are 5/5 stars.
Thank you!
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
By peter on 04/04/2010
this cartridge prints a series of smudges down the right hand side of a printed page. This is the first replacement on a brand new printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service with value.
By Shri on 03/31/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product, Excellent Price
By Matthew on 03/18/2010
I am on my second of these cartridges and have had no problems with them. They seem to be holding up well.