HP (DR16WJH100CB) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
HP (DR16WJH100CB) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of HP (DR16WJH100CB) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$52.00 (65%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products at Great Prices....
By on 08/17/2011
Great Products at Great Prices....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Burned without a hitch. Printed nicely.
By on 08/09/2011
Bought these to finish up a medium-sized duplication job. I was able to pick up where I left off without any bad burns. Packed was delivered very quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service. Delivery time exceeded my expectations.
By on 08/01/2011
Will use supermedia again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME
By on 06/30/2011
Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I ordered.........SUPERB service all the way around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought as a low-priced backup, like the quality.
By on 06/13/2011
I needed some backup disks for a job and had a tight budget so I tried these and have been pleased with the quality. No coasters in use of 35 disks with 4 different brands of burners.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
what a price, a lot for the money!
By on 05/05/2011
I needed some regular dvds since i do a lot of lightscribing i also print artwork for the dvds and putting labels on lightscribe discs was a waste of money I looked at the other brands but i went with these for the price. I, have purchased a few hundred of hp,s lightscribe discs in the last year with no coasters.I have burnt 4 of these so far but it looks like their on track,no coasters yet and i don,t think there will be any unless i screw it up!(As far as the printable side i cant tell you about that because i will be print my own labels for them)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product,
By on 05/05/2011
only a couple coasters out of 600 disks burned
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
¯`••**•????? Works Great, Thanks ?????•**••´¯
By on 05/03/2011
Once printed on the surface, looks just as you bought the dvd that way (as it should be)
No errors happen during recording on to (used the 1st ¼ so far) - also as it should be.
What more can you ask of a Blank printable DVD?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item
By on 04/11/2011
Great Price and Great Item
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Did not have but 98 to a stack
By on 03/14/2011
They claim that they put in 100 DVD's however, I counted 4 stacks and they only had 98 per stack. I would have thought that HP would be above doing that but then they have to make money someway. I had no problems with the disc and they printed very good. I will use them again. Only had 2 bad disc out of 600. I print a 1000 DVD's a week so I am looking for something very good and reliable. Ed