SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm

Review of SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
low stock
By Nancy on 06/07/2013
I am THE order manager for the media items. You guys are great, and I have purchased many items from you and for myself as well. But when it comes to this product, and at times, the plastic CD covers that we order also... it is frustrating. You don't let us know ahead of time, the amount of 'in stock'... Then at checkout, as I click on 'complete order'... it will say OUT OF STOCK!!! or CAN'T COMPLETE THIS ORDER, (something like that)... I had planned on ordering 5 sets and all you had was two THUS I had to pay shipping. I called you to as someone if they could find a few more in stock... or reduce the shipping, but IT IS WHAT IT IS!! AND THEY basically said so sad, too bad. So I ordered the two and paid the shipping, and Needless to say, and searching the web to find the same item elsewhere as a back up. So if it happens again, I will get from them. I run a business, and I know CUSTOMER SERVICE is the root of success.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great Label
By Tammy on 04/17/2013
They look great !! will order again
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Tammy on 04/17/2013
2nd time I've ordered these... the label stays on doesn't start to peel off after time. I've had great luck with them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work fine so I'm purchasing more.
By Bernard on 03/27/2013
These work fine, thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Labels are geat and you shipped them fast so I could use them immediately!
By Bernard on 04/22/2012
Thanks for speedy free (with >$50.00) purchase delivery in only three days. Excellent Service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best choice for professional looking labels!
By Jay on 12/12/2011
I have a video production company that produces on-track DVD videos. I have been using these labels for years and have received countless compliments for their professional look! You do have to have the right software for successful results. I use Illustrator to create my artwork, then I use Photoshop to RESIZE my labels and lastly I use Imation Sonix Label to print my labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm
By Scott on 10/23/2011
These lables are an excellent value for the money. I have been using Memorex CD/DVD labels until I found these labels from Supermedia Store. They fit perfect on my DVDs and being only 22mm thin allows them to play in all my DVD players, even my truck DVD player. I had problem with the memorex labels playing in my truck, but no more problems with the SuperMedia Store labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm
By Scott on 09/24/2011
This is my 2nd order or The SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Labels are a terrific buy at a great price. I had no problems aligning the lables to the center hole on the disc. The print quality was beyond what I had expected and the paper quality in itself was excellent. I will reorder again.
I was previously using Memorex CD/DVD Lables, and these SMS Brand are just as good as the Memorex and at a much lower cost.

THANK YOU SUPERMEDIA STORE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label, Awsome product
By Scott on 08/15/2011
The SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Labels are a terrific buy at a great price. I had no problems aligning the lables to the center hole on the disc. The print quality was beyond what I had expected and the paper quality in itself was excellent. I will be out soon on this product and will reorder again.

THANK YOU SUPERMEDIA STORE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bargain, excellent quality!
By William R Kite on 05/01/2011
I have no more words to describe the labels. I have used them for several years& I've never been disappointed.