SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm
SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm

Review of SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm
By on 10/23/2011
These lables are an excellent value for the money. I have been using Memorex CD/DVD labels until I found these labels from Supermedia Store. They fit perfect on my DVDs and being only 22mm thin allows them to play in all my DVD players, even my truck DVD player. I had problem with the memorex labels playing in my truck, but no more problems with the SuperMedia Store labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm
By on 09/24/2011
This is my 2nd order or The SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Labels are a terrific buy at a great price. I had no problems aligning the lables to the center hole on the disc. The print quality was beyond what I had expected and the paper quality in itself was excellent. I will reorder again.
I was previously using Memorex CD/DVD Lables, and these SMS Brand are just as good as the Memorex and at a much lower cost.

THANK YOU SUPERMEDIA STORE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Label, Awsome product
By on 08/15/2011
The SuperMediaStore High Glossy Laser / Inkjet White CD Labels are a terrific buy at a great price. I had no problems aligning the lables to the center hole on the disc. The print quality was beyond what I had expected and the paper quality in itself was excellent. I will be out soon on this product and will reorder again.

THANK YOU SUPERMEDIA STORE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bargain, excellent quality!
By on 05/01/2011
I have no more words to describe the labels. I have used them for several years& I've never been disappointed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best glossy label EASY to use
By on 03/11/2011
The glossy is great, the label jumps visually. It's so easy to apply the label to the CD. The price is right too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An Excellent Product At A Low Cost
By on 12/31/2010
Once I figured out the centering process, I discovered that I really like these labels. They are thin but sturdy and easy to mount on the DVD or CD.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By on 12/30/2010
I really am pleased with these labels. They work using a memorex setting (small hole) and the thickness of the label is perfect (i.e., not to thick to interrupt with the playing but thick enough to look great). I have had several orders of them now and I couldn't be happier with them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, and really makes the label look professional.
By on 11/07/2010
A perfect 5 for this one. If I would want one thing better, I would ask for the hole to be a teensy bit smaller so I could make the label even more eye appealing... Other than that, it's perfect.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent product.
By on 09/14/2010
I know that some customers have complained about the unique hole size of these labels. I have found that, with a little patience, they can be lined up to fit the DVD or CD perfectly. Considering the difference in cost between this product and memorex, it is well worth the time and effort.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/22/2010