3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 99 (T099520) Light Cyan Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 99 (T099520) Light Cyan Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
first time user.
By Mike on 02/09/2014
Price was great, too soon to tell about the quality but they installed easily and print quality is okay.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company to buy from.
By Tom on 10/20/2013
Great pricing and delivery.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Poor Grading of a Light Cyan cartridge
By Charles A. on 10/09/2013
Hi, My first "ow". I installed a Light Cyan from the batch that I received on 7Aug13 and my Epson Artisan 725 would not recognize the cartridge even after 3 tries. So I installed a Light Cyan from the batch I received 26Sep13 and it worked fine. Charles
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality, Outstanding Price
By James on 08/31/2013
This is my umpteenth order of Linkyo remanufactured ink cartridges for Canon and Epson printers. Ink quality is excellent (even on photos) and the price is outstanding compared to OEM. Delivery has always been comparable to Amazon and Newegg. I am a very satisfied ongoing customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Ink Cartridge
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
No Problem!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Ink Cartridge
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
No Problem!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
25% Waste
By Joseph F on 02/05/2013
I find that about 25% of these are not recognized by my printer. The price is so good that I can absorb that and still come out money ahead by quite a bit. I have never called SuperMediaStore about it. I'm sure they would replace one or two but I go through a hundred of these per year - I don't think they'd replace them all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Geat product
By Gerard on 11/13/2012
An easy product to recommend to a friend. Works well in the printer with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW
By Baxter on 02/16/2012
SMS you've done it agian! i was not sure but i tried em cause i trust you. now i'm ordering more, can't tell any difference from those high priced name brands. i will be ordering all 6 ink paks for my printer. and always only from SMS. Thanks folks @ SMS.com you all are the Best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quailty & the price is right
By Robert F on 01/23/2012
Always buy my genaric cartridges from Supermedia store