3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.55
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product .. fast delivery
By on 01/08/2014
I've been using Supermedia Store for years and have been very happy with their products and fast delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was a repleacment for a defective cartridge
By on 11/06/2013
Normally, Linko cartridges are reliable. this particular one would not be accepted by my Epson Artisan 730 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received on time
By on 10/28/2013
Haven't had a chance to use these yet.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The cartridge had to be returned to supermediastore.
By on 10/25/2013
Upon installing the cartridge, I got a message on my Epson Artisan 730 printer that the printer wouldn't accept the cartridge - "try again" - which I did. I even phoned Supermediastore and was told to "wait an hour and try again" - which i did. The cartridge would still not be accepted. It has since been returned to Supermediastore and I'm waiting for a replacement.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 09/16/2013
All Cartridges seems to work when needed after holding
for a month or so my third batch
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality, Outstanding Price
By on 08/31/2013
This is my umpteenth order of Linkyo remanufactured ink cartridges for Canon and Epson printers. Ink quality is excellent (even on photos) and the price is outstanding compared to OEM. Delivery has always been comparable to Amazon and Newegg. I am a very satisfied ongoing customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Quality
By on 08/08/2013
No difference in the remanufactured ink compared to the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good Ink
By on 02/27/2013
Very Good Ink!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
25% Waste
By on 02/05/2013
I find that about 25% of these are not recognized by my printer. The price is so good that I can absorb that and still come out money ahead by quite a bit. I have never called SuperMediaStore about it. I'm sure they would replace one or two but I go through a hundred of these per year - I don't think they'd replace them all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not compatable with Epson Artisan 810
By on 01/31/2013
I didn't try the black cartridge, three of the color ink cartridges gave an error message (can not recognize cartridge) from printer when installed.