3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not compatable with Epson Artisan 810
By Daniel on 01/31/2013
I didn't try the black cartridge, three of the color ink cartridges gave an error message (can not recognize cartridge) from printer when installed.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Haven't used this order to date
By JAMES on 01/27/2013
Expect it will perform as previous refills
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are a great company; keep up the great work!!!
By Easter on 01/21/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nothing wrong here.
By Mercer on 12/09/2012
I have already reviewed inexpensive ink carts. These do the job. and gives me a way to answer Epson's greed. It is not fair of them to produce throwaway printers with internal print heads, and ink that costs more than Chanel No. 5.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just like i need it
By Dennis on 10/21/2012
Yeah, this is pretty straight to the point, its ink. And its inky. Just like it should be.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Amos on 10/10/2012
Great service!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Chris on 08/06/2012
Good product and price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink quality!
By Jason on 03/11/2012
I own the Epson Artisan 725, bought in 2011 and these ink cartridges work great! I have owned other Epson printers that sometimes said "cartridge not recognized" when I use remanufactured, but so far I have not had that problem at all. The ink quality is great too, nice colors and brightness. The only downside is that the ink does seem to take a little longer to dry to the touch on glossy paper, compared to brand name ink, but for the price difference I am absolutely fine with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great price, delivered on time, but . . .
By Joseph F on 01/30/2012
I've had a couple of orders recently that have been great! Everything was as promised. However, I have noticed a decline in the quality of packing lately. For example, Along with the print cartridges, I had ordered 100 DVD cases. The cartridges were sitting loose on the bottom of the box with the box of cases sitting directly on top of them. Everything turned out OK - this time, but it doesn't take much imagination to see ways in which those cartridges arrived DOA. SuperMediaStore, you've always been good to me, and I am a dedicated customer. Don't damage my product to save a few pennies or even a dollar on packing. No matter how good the price, if people are not confident that their products will arrive safely, they won't buy!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
take your chances
By Monty on 12/14/2011
This is the third time I have recieved a cartridge that hasn't worked, teh first two times I didn't do anything about it, this time I am in the process of trying to get an rma lable to return the non working cartridge to you for an exchange or refund. Not sure if I will have to pay shipping on the item if so it will be a return only.
Not sure what will happen with other color cartridges as I have not needed to use them yet. Time will tell, but you can't beat the price of rema cartridges so.....you take your chances.
thank you for the opportunity to voice my opinion.