3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked perfectly, good value, promptly fulfilled
By on 07/07/2017
What more could one ask than the above ?!?!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a AWESOME price
By on 05/08/2017
I was a little concerned about ordering a remanufactured cartridge, but I am glad I did. It arrived in less than a week. I already printed @50 pages with no problems. It works just like a manufacter Epson cartridge but at a fraction of the cost. I am very happy with the toner cartridge from SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not installed cartridge yet, but previously purchased inks have been great.
By on 12/14/2016
Once in a while my printer says it doesn't recognize the ink
cartridge, but I remove the cartridge re-install it and it works
fine. I find Epson and other manufactures don't particularly like consumers to use other inks but their own
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service with High quality products
By on 03/25/2016
I needed a black ink so I ordered 2 so I would have a spare, a pack of 50 white printable dvd's and a few other ink cartridges as backups when I runout. Delivery was quick, packaging was excellent and of course the quality is always good and if there should ever be a problem Supermediastore takes care of it asap!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 04/24/2015
I highly recommend them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfactory product.
By on 04/03/2015
I was hesitant about this product when I first heard about it but I am very satisfied with this ink. It is easy to install and performs well. Very easy ordering process and good delivery time. I would recommend this company and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good replacement ink jet cartridges
By on 12/09/2014
For my Epson Artisan. Your products have always performed well for me. Service has always been good. I'm pleased to stick with you despite one outfit that has some slightly lower prices ... they accept no returns, and also have at the very least participated in a mess up of an order. You have done well and I appreciate that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly satisfied
By on 10/06/2014
I should congratulate you for your eficient delivery and high quality of the product.

Fred R. Zelaya
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks just what I needed
By on 04/30/2014
Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT INK CARTRIDGES ALL THE TIME BEEN USING FOR 12 YEARS
By on 01/26/2014
WOULDN'T BUY ANY OTHER CARTRIDGES