LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$6.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $6.95 each!
Buy 3 at $5.95 each!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
25% Waste
By Joseph F on 02/05/2013
I find that about 25% of these are not recognized by my printer. The price is so good that I can absorb that and still come out money ahead by quite a bit. I have never called SuperMediaStore about it. I'm sure they would replace one or two but I go through a hundred of these per year - I don't think they'd replace them all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not compatable with Epson Artisan 810
By Daniel on 01/31/2013
I didn't try the black cartridge, three of the color ink cartridges gave an error message (can not recognize cartridge) from printer when installed.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Haven't used this order to date
By JAMES on 01/27/2013
Expect it will perform as previous refills
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are a great company; keep up the great work!!!
By Easter on 01/21/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nothing wrong here.
By Mercer on 12/09/2012
I have already reviewed inexpensive ink carts. These do the job. and gives me a way to answer Epson's greed. It is not fair of them to produce throwaway printers with internal print heads, and ink that costs more than Chanel No. 5.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just like i need it
By Dennis on 10/21/2012
Yeah, this is pretty straight to the point, its ink. And its inky. Just like it should be.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Amos on 10/10/2012
Great service!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Chris on 08/06/2012
Good product and price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink quality!
By Jason on 03/11/2012
I own the Epson Artisan 725, bought in 2011 and these ink cartridges work great! I have owned other Epson printers that sometimes said "cartridge not recognized" when I use remanufactured, but so far I have not had that problem at all. The ink quality is great too, nice colors and brightness. The only downside is that the ink does seem to take a little longer to dry to the touch on glossy paper, compared to brand name ink, but for the price difference I am absolutely fine with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great price, delivered on time, but . . .
By Joseph F on 01/30/2012
I've had a couple of orders recently that have been great! Everything was as promised. However, I have noticed a decline in the quality of packing lately. For example, Along with the print cartridges, I had ordered 100 DVD cases. The cartridges were sitting loose on the bottom of the box with the box of cases sitting directly on top of them. Everything turned out OK - this time, but it doesn't take much imagination to see ways in which those cartridges arrived DOA. SuperMediaStore, you've always been good to me, and I am a dedicated customer. Don't damage my product to save a few pennies or even a dollar on packing. No matter how good the price, if people are not confident that their products will arrive safely, they won't buy!