LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 (T098120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$13.04 (69%)
Sale Price: 
$5.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 04/24/2015
I highly recommend them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfactory product.
By on 04/03/2015
I was hesitant about this product when I first heard about it but I am very satisfied with this ink. It is easy to install and performs well. Very easy ordering process and good delivery time. I would recommend this company and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good replacement ink jet cartridges
By on 12/09/2014
For my Epson Artisan. Your products have always performed well for me. Service has always been good. I'm pleased to stick with you despite one outfit that has some slightly lower prices ... they accept no returns, and also have at the very least participated in a mess up of an order. You have done well and I appreciate that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly satisfied
By on 10/06/2014
I should congratulate you for your eficient delivery and high quality of the product.

Fred R. Zelaya
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks just what I needed
By on 04/30/2014
Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT INK CARTRIDGES ALL THE TIME BEEN USING FOR 12 YEARS
By on 01/26/2014
WOULDN'T BUY ANY OTHER CARTRIDGES
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product .. fast delivery
By on 01/08/2014
I've been using Supermedia Store for years and have been very happy with their products and fast delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was a repleacment for a defective cartridge
By on 11/06/2013
Normally, Linko cartridges are reliable. this particular one would not be accepted by my Epson Artisan 730 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received on time
By on 10/28/2013
Haven't had a chance to use these yet.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The cartridge had to be returned to supermediastore.
By on 10/25/2013
Upon installing the cartridge, I got a message on my Epson Artisan 730 printer that the printer wouldn't accept the cartridge - "try again" - which I did. I even phoned Supermediastore and was told to "wait an hour and try again" - which i did. The cartridge would still not be accepted. It has since been returned to Supermediastore and I'm waiting for a replacement.