3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078420) Yellow Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078420) Yellow Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.91
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
LINKYO ink works well
By William on 12/11/2013
Some Refilled/Remanufactured ink cartridges won't work in my Epson printer. But the LINKYO cartridges work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Arno on 12/12/2010
Haven't bought an OEM cartridge in years. These are just as good if not better. Keep it up, Supermediastore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great ink
By april on 11/10/2010
great ink and is very clean. great company and love the free shipping. thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
This is a good deal, but know how to clean your print head!
By Craig on 09/28/2010
I regularly use and recommend Supermediastore remanufactured inkjet cartridges, but if you have an EPSON printer you need to know how to clean your print heads ... and the utility is not in an obvious place.

From your Settings Menu, select Printers, then Right click on your EPSON printer icon to get Properties. Once you open the Properties window select Printing Preferences (probably at the bottom center of the box). At the top right of the Printing Preferences window, there is a Maintenance tab. Here you will find all the routines to check and clean your printer head and nozzles ... which will get clogged even if you use OEM cartridges.

These remanufactured cartridges are about 1/3 the price of new OEM cartridges, and I think it is a great idea to promote recycling. But, I will point out that the rate of failure of these remanufactured cartridges is, in my experience, higher than brand new cartridges. I'm guessing about 5% failure rate, although I haven't done the math to verify it, and I'm not even sure how many cartridges I've ordered from Supermediastore (probably more than 50, probably less than 100). But Supermediastore has an effective return policy, and they have always replaced defective cartridges with working ones upon request. However, I would appreciate it if the RMA policy were simplified a bit. I mean, it takes about a half hour of my time to get a replacement for a failed $6 product ... so sometimes I just take a failed cartridge to Staples, where I get a $3 in-store credit for each recycled ink cartridge.

You should be taking all your empty ink & toner cartridges to Staples anyway. Recycling is good and so is the $3 in store credit for each.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on ink!
By L on 09/07/2010
Good ink at a very good price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
yellow seems to last longest
By David on 09/07/2010
ok inks nice price yellow last longest of all inks.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and a Great Price!
By David John on 06/02/2010
I have had nothing but excellent results from this.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
a Nice alternative
By Robert on 05/28/2010
Right price and excellent results