3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.91
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than OEM
By on 12/09/2010
Hey I have been using these re manufactured ink cartridges since I got the printer and they work just as well as the OEM ones and you can't beat the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice free ink cartidge
By on 12/05/2010
This was a nice addition to the combo pack of ink I got, they work good and I will order them again soon
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ink for the price
By on 11/27/2010
Over a few years I have had a few of these cartridges leak a bit and a few not recognized by the printer, but overall they seem to perform like the OEM product and save a lot of money...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WORKS FINE
By on 11/17/2010
I have just started using it and there was no problem putting it in since printer always recommends using original ones. Will have to use it for awhile to find out if it lasts or not.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
really good ink
By on 11/10/2010
was very happy with everything. the cartiridges are very clean and look new. work great and a very good company.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the product.
By on 11/07/2010
I have had only 1 cartridge that was no good but it has been replaced with no problem.

It works well with both my R280 and R380 printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 11/04/2010
As good as brand name, but at bottom prices.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty much the same as genuine. Great price.
By on 10/14/2010
Have had NO problems with. Awesome price. Definitely recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love This Product
By on 10/07/2010
Great value for remanufactured ink cartridge. Worked without any problems. Will definitely buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap in Terms of Price but Quality is Great!
By on 09/29/2010
Worked as good as original Epson ink for my Epson RX595. Black was the 1st to run out so I just picked this up as a test run.

Now I can confidently purchase the other colors once I need to.

Highly recommended.