3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.91
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I have used this ink for many years and very happy with it.
By on 01/21/2016
I have used this ink for many years and very happy with it.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Could be cheaper because it uses used parts.
By on 10/29/2015
It works....sometimes... but Epson in their profiteering mind set, wants all the gravy so they trick the cart into thinking it in empty. I have to reset them into the printer again to get them to work. Ink seems not as rich as the originals.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Did not work in my printer
By on 01/21/2015
I put the cartridge in and my printer will not see black ink. I did not replace all the ink cartridges only black. I don't need colors. I set my printer black only but it just won't work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product at a great price. Quick delivery
By on 09/11/2014
Love Supermedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First black cartrige I used was empty. The next one was ok.
By on 04/07/2014
The problem with LINKYO cartridges is the there is too high a failure rete of them being empty. Nobody's perfect, however, this happens too often.
Bob
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
On whole am well pleased
By on 02/21/2014
I think the quality could be a bit upgraded. Some times the cartridges will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Replacement Cartridge Worked
By on 09/09/2013
First cartridge was not recognized by my Epson R280. Replacement cartridge sent at no charge worked fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
By on 06/24/2013
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than OEM
By on 12/09/2010
Hey I have been using these re manufactured ink cartridges since I got the printer and they work just as well as the OEM ones and you can't beat the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice free ink cartidge
By on 12/05/2010
This was a nice addition to the combo pack of ink I got, they work good and I will order them again soon