LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 (T078120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$10.99
You Save: 
$4.04 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$6.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $6.95 each!
Buy 3 at $5.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First black cartrige I used was empty. The next one was ok.
By J. RObert on 04/07/2014
The problem with LINKYO cartridges is the there is too high a failure rete of them being empty. Nobody's perfect, however, this happens too often.
Bob
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
On whole am well pleased
By Joan on 02/21/2014
I think the quality could be a bit upgraded. Some times the cartridges will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Replacement Cartridge Worked
By Richard on 09/09/2013
First cartridge was not recognized by my Epson R280. Replacement cartridge sent at no charge worked fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
By Larry on 06/24/2013
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than OEM
By Raymond on 12/09/2010
Hey I have been using these re manufactured ink cartridges since I got the printer and they work just as well as the OEM ones and you can't beat the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice free ink cartidge
By John on 12/05/2010
This was a nice addition to the combo pack of ink I got, they work good and I will order them again soon
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ink for the price
By Roger on 11/27/2010
Over a few years I have had a few of these cartridges leak a bit and a few not recognized by the printer, but overall they seem to perform like the OEM product and save a lot of money...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WORKS FINE
By Glen Wong on 11/17/2010
I have just started using it and there was no problem putting it in since printer always recommends using original ones. Will have to use it for awhile to find out if it lasts or not.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
really good ink
By april on 11/10/2010
was very happy with everything. the cartiridges are very clean and look new. work great and a very good company.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the product.
By Eleanor on 11/07/2010
I have had only 1 cartridge that was no good but it has been replaced with no problem.

It works well with both my R280 and R380 printers.